Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Not worth the price

Posted Feb 7, 2015
It was a good experience will not do it again. Just not worth $412 for one night. Checking in at 3 and out by 12. Didn't have a chance to take kids to the pool because of the hours. No microwave in the room, unless you have a presidential suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice night away

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Very comfortable stay, and convenient to everything we needed. Breakfast buffet was great, albeit a little slow when ordering items off the menu. The indoor pool was great during the dead of winter. Room was lovely and clean. Would certain stay here again in a heartbeat if we needed to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Very pleasant experience. The hotel was classy and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Room was dirty. toilet did flush properly. They don't provide complimentary wi-fi. Overall not worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Fancy, everyone is courteous, and the service is great.
My stay was wonderful and cheaper than the retail cost. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

很棒下次會續訂

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
location 很棒
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Very comfortable! Easy access to public transportation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RI travelerfrom RI

Stay when no other option

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1) comfortable and clean. 2) Not highly service-oriented. 3) Arrived at 4 pm and told that room would not be ready for another 1.5 hours, due to 'leaving large group". I would only stay here again only if I must be in that location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by applefrom HK

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is quite difficult to close the room door as it is too old. It would be much better if staff at front desk can have more smiles.