Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sonora, mexico

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very good experience, very good service, the people are nice to atiendes us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Clemente, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, well maintained, good breakfast
Location: Set into the pines, popular with skiers
Stayed at hotel for two nights during winter storm, snow, wind and heavy rain. The heater in the room worked well contrary to many hotels. In the morning, a beautiful setting with snow covered trees and silence.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Uncomfortable beds

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Clean. Good location. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast room is very small but its a nice option. WiFi was good. My only complaint was how uncomfortable my bed was. Springs in my back and neck.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Bed was too soft.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Again, every staff person I met was great. Price was right too. Breakfast was way above average.
Cons: Better mattresses and pillows
Location: This was a ski trip, Sunrise Park.
Staff was terrific. Room was quite clean. I found the chairs throughout uncomfortable. Same for the bed. Too soft. Pillows were uncomfortable to me as well. I didn't sleep very well, is the bottom lie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Pleasant staff, comfortable room, nice breakfast.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Easy access, quiet, nice breakfast, pleasant staff.
Cons: We found all things acceptable.
Location: Located on the edge of Show Low/Pine Top. We just stayed on our way through, but there are plenty of things to do. Shopping is nearby as are the lake
We have stayed here twice and both times have had a fine experience. We would recommend it for anyone wanting a good reasonable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to food and Sunrise mountain

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The room was very clean. Staff was great and the breakfast was good. The only thing was the shower would get either very hot or very cold. We had to mess around with the faucet a few time to get it to be at a comfortable temperature. Other than that, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We had requested a king bed through Expedia and received 2 queens instead. The rooms are not attached to the lobby nor the spa, so this can make for a chilly walk in a bathing suit or for breakfast. Breakfast was very good. A good spread of options and quite tasty. There are other hotels in this area, in this price range,that we have preferred more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Great hotel & close proximity to outdoor adventure

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Stayed here with family to cut down a christmas tree from forest. Room was clean and everything worked as expected. Beds were comfortable and hvac worked great and quiet. Will definity stay here again,highly reccommend this hotel it will not disapoint.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western- Pinetop

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We booked this hotel thru Expedia. When we got to the hotel, which was late at night, they told us our room was the last room and a smoking room. We had requested a non-smoking room. This was totally unacceptable so we chose to cancel this room. The clerk atvthe desk was helpful in locating other hotel accomodations in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ.

Friendly staff great breakfast included.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Staff was friendly hotel was clean, only stayed one night due to forest fire, the hiking trails were closed. Will be back to hike when weather permits. Beautiful location in Pinetop AZ.