Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western- Pinetop

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We booked this hotel thru Expedia. When we got to the hotel, which was late at night, they told us our room was the last room and a smoking room. We had requested a non-smoking room. This was totally unacceptable so we chose to cancel this room. The clerk atvthe desk was helpful in locating other hotel accomodations in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ.

Friendly staff great breakfast included.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Staff was friendly hotel was clean, only stayed one night due to forest fire, the hiking trails were closed. Will be back to hike when weather permits. Beautiful location in Pinetop AZ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betty from Tempe, AZ

Nice hotel - close to sunrise ski resort (40 min)

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Great free breakfast. Nice room, comfortable mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Pinetop, AZ

Posted Jan 12, 2014
The Best Western in Pinetop was very comfortable, clean and well equipped. The surroundings are beautiful and the manager was friendly and kind. I loved the cookies and full breakfast. I will surely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eduardo from Hermosillo, mexico

Great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Its located closed to the action, near to showlow and near to subrise. Great room and installation. Free breakfast. I will return again! Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maryloon from Sedona, AZ

Excellent property!

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Everything as stated in the above box.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The area is close to a big ski resort called "Sunrise". There is also a casino 3 miles away which is very nice. Nearby is great shopping.
From the moment we entered the welcoming lobby with the fireplace crackling, we were greeted by a warm and very friendly person. The property is immaculately cared for with great attention to detail. Wonderful cookies are provided at the desk and coffee and juice area available 24/7. The room was very-well done and most comfortable and quiet. The full breakfast was excellent as well. Everyone who works here is very friendly and helpful. We recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area. Fantastic!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Quick trip to the mountains and this hotel was a very nice place to stay. They let us check in early. The room was clean, neat and large with two queen beds, microwave and fridge. I could not have asked for anything more. Complimentary breakfast was the usual as expected, food was ok but there were plenty of choices and we did not go hungry. Many nice restaurants close by. I had not had good luck at Best Westerns in the past but this one certainly renewed by confidence in them!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean well kept hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Location, clean and comfortable
Nice clean rooms, good breakfast would stay here again.