Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Check in was easy. Desk person was extremely helpful. Check out was easy as well. Breakfast was fresh and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: quiet, comfortable, clean, great staff
Good stay. After getting home, we discovered we had left my Nook in the bottom drawer of chest of drawers. We called the Paint Pony Lodge and they had it in the office. They were very helpful in making arangements to have returned to our home in Tucson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We would love to go back.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: It was clean, and comfortable. Price was very nice.
Location: It is on one of the main streets in town with many restaurant and shopping close by.
The motel was very clean. The staff was so helpful. Rooms were well maintained. It was a nice oasis to come back to after being out all day. The full hot breakfast was nicely presented and very fresh and clean. We had an overall great experience and would love to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Unexpectedly nice place especially for the location. Next to a good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted May 24, 2014
Everyone was so nice. The breakfast was awesome. Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CasenTJ from Phoenix, AZ

Large comfy room

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Great large room - very clean. Nice free breakfast.
Cons: Installing a pull out mirror would be great for hair and make up application. Also, either a heat light of some sort of heat for the bathroom.
Location: We spent most of our time looking for property to relocate. There are a lot of wonderful restaurants to dine at.
Our stay was great, the room was very clean and large. I booked online and the picture showed a room with a fireplace and a hot tub. The description really made you believe all king rooms had this feature...they do not. For a fireplace it was an additional $10 and well worth it. Fee's for the "suite" with the hot tub were exorbitant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from s

B

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Love the fireplace great choice very clean and beds were very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from s

B

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Love the fireplace great choice very clean and beds were very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Alarm next door to me was set and went off both nights at midnight. Second night I called and Joseph the attendant ran up stairs to turn it off. Other than this room itself was great!