Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Ive been in for a 2-3 star hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: PIllows, cleaniness and TV
Cons: Some people asked for eggs and got them for breakfast while no one else knew they would serve the eggs.?
Location: Beautiful northern AZ. Has a good Mexican food restaurant and a hamburger restarurant named Red Onion was very good. Lakes nearby if you like to fish
Room was very clean, bed was nice, did not have to ask for extra pillows (we had 8 in the room for 2 people), had a nice big screen TV with Direct TV channels. Breakfast included; waffles, cereal, yogurt, peanut butter, cinnamon raisin bread, bagels, toast and eggs if requested. Everything very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gilbert

Great value

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with recommendations for restaurants and things to do in the area. The hike around the lake was our favorite
Cons: Restocking breakfast items - they were running low and we did not see anyone who was restocking
Location: Convenient location close to restaurants.
The price was reasonable. The room was large and clean with comfortable beds. The area was quiet, yet close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Fe

Great value

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Rating says it all. Very accommodating staff. Even offered to cook us fresh eggs in the morning. Has a fitness room clean an majority of the room has modern updates-bed, furnature, TV fridge and microwave. Beautiful surroundings, unexpected in the middle of the mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the pines

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: See above
The hotel was great. Only problem was the soap and shampoo depenser in the shower was out of two of the three items in it. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped us get a nonsmoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressive

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It was almost like being with family. The manager and staff were very warm, friendly, and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tempe, AZ

Wonderful staff at a nice hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
The staff are amazing! They want to help and serve. The hotel is nice and in a pretty location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casa Grande, Az.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Enjoyed our stay and was very comfortable in the room. We have friends in the area, but have a very small room, so we needed a hotel. Our friends recommended Best Western because they stayed here when they were looking to buy in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VLE

Great location for what we needed.

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Beds very comfortable. My husband said, "finally"...a shower head taller that he is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Heber AZ Wedding Event

Posted Oct 7, 2013
It was nice when we arrived that we could upgrade our room choice when we were only provided 1 option online through Expedia. The room was clean and had an added microwave and refrigerator. The staff was very friendly. It was a nice place to stay over 1 night while we enjoyed a beautiful outdoor wedding of my best friend's oldest daughter!