Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good when just needing clean place to sleep

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Turn on heater prior to arrival
Location: Ski at Sunrise Resort
We spend one night while enjoying a ski weekend. Enjoyed a good night's sleep, but did not spend time at hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness, decor
Very disappointed from check in to check out. We were glad that we spent most of our time snowboarding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Tucson

Nice hide-away location

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean, but a bit outdated decor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lorettafrom Cottonwood Az

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean. Breakfast was lacking variety and appeal and the tv was not working. But the staff remember us from previous stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Motel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older motel but well maintained. Morning breakfast selection was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Tucson

Pinetop Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel was OK, though somewhat noisy. No location in Pinetop is particularly good, as there is no real town center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great ambiance

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't want a new place without any personality. This was perfect. Off the road, trees all around. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price I was pleasantly surprised. Only minor issue was no kleenex in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron W.from Tucson, Az.

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay a the Executive Inn in Pinetop, Arizona was fine. We had a clean room, everything worked and the managers were friendly. We had a great meal at the Lotus Garden across the street and the mountain weather was perfect. We are fixing up a cabin in Pinetop and the Executive is only a little over a mile away. So provides a nice place to clean up and relax until we are able to move in to the cabin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com