Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Wonderful morning sun and view

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Very clean. Calm though close to everything (well, town is small after all). No complaints about parking motorcycle under awning.
Cons: The landscaping is "traditional" hotel sterile. Could benefit from some more personalized touch.
If you have the opportunity, get a room with a balcony facing the rear of the hotel. The view of a lake and horse pastures make the perfect breakfast scene. Put some of the well made breakfast items on a tray and return to your room and enjoy it on the balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
One of the best chain hotels we have experienced for the price. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scruffy from Utah

Mid Trip stop over

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: seemed to not be a very family oriented clientele so with my 5 kids ages 4-11 we were getting a few "looks" but not from the staff.
Arrived at 11:30 local time, room was ready, clean and spacious. Breakfast was very good and got us on the road. Very good place to stay will stay there again when in Show Low area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

I can't imagine a nice Hampton Inn anywhere

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my third year staying here...for a 5 nights each time. The hotel is fantastic. I stayed at a 4-star hotel after I left there and couldn't help but thing the 2.5 star hampton was better at basically everything. Basically, it's a hotel with a great setting, with horses, elk, and a stream surrounding the grounds. The service is great, the rooms are really big. Everything is spotless. The breakfast is great too. I really don't have a bad thing to say about this place and I'm picky. For a 2.5 star (or even 3 or 3.5 star place), it really exceeds expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura B from Phoenix, AZ

Nice and Quite, just what I needed.

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was an personal R&R weekend. The staff was delightful, the breakfast was great and the amenities fit exactly what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luann from Show Low

Seeing family

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff you have are the BEST we have encountered at any hotel. The staff at the desk were so friendly and helped us with whatever we wanted. The hotel is clean. The breakfast was very good and they had plenty to cover all the quests. We will stay here again when we come to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelle from Show Low, AZ

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice to stay when visiting the White Mountains!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from Phoenix

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and excellent lobby and rooms..very impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com