Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great Hotel in the Cool Pines

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: How Clean & Quiet the rooms were & the the breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: we met up with friends
Great Hotel in the cool Pines of Pinetop/Lakeside, AZ. Hotel was clean very quiet rooms and GREAT BREAKFAST every morning!!!! We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent, uncomfortable beds, loud neighborhood

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Staff, breakfast, pool, sauna, hot tub.
Cons: Sauna falling apart, ceiling coming down and very dirty.
Everything about the hotel was great, except the bed. My wife and I could not sleep because the bed was too hard, pillows, blankets, bedding were great, the bed though hurt after a few nights and we could not sleep. Unfortunately because of that, we will look elsewhere unless there are beds with softer mattresses in other rooms? Also, our room was at the back of the hotel. There are people living there that make a lot of noise, dog barking all night that kept us up, and old vehicles they were working on that they reved up and woke us up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Joe P, Hotel Management
Thank you for review of our hotel. I am sorry to just be learning of the bed not being comfortable for you or your wife. We appreciate the feedback from all of our guests and strive to make each and every guest as comfortable as possible. Our beds are manufactured by Serta for hotels specifically and tend to be a little firmer than what some folks have at home. I am truly sorry the bed was too hard for your comfort. Joe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank You for your 4 star review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Santa Fe, NM

Good overnight stop.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for an overnight stop. I had a quiet room facing the back of the hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review. We value the opinions of our guests and encourage them to share their experiences with fellow travelers. Thank you for spending your valuable time to share your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great staff!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Staff was amazing at this location. It's great to be able to pay using Bitcoin. Thanks for flexible payment options Experian! You are leading the way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
Hi Sean. Thank you for recognizing our staff. We are lucky to have people recognize individuals for their outstanding service. I love the technology was also pointed out and you found it easy to traverse! Hope to see you again, soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joy

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank You for the 5 star review