Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

Nice hotel, great price

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Our stay there was confortable, the room mas clean and the beds were confortable. Great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent and good

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very nice and clean room with comfortable bed sraff very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Pinetop, AZ

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Where we wanted to be, TV was large and the easy chair.
Cons: Probably the dog friendly room should be on the ground floor.
Location: We ate an early bird dinner at Charley Clark's Steakhouse and ate breakfast at Darbis, all within distance of our hotel.
We missed the call from the front desk, Tina, because of that we missed that it is no longer Econo Lodge. The sign at the address given was Quality Inn. When I called to check if I was in the correct area, Tina, assured me that we were. We were registered, checked in, dog friendly room. My husband like the easy chair, he was able to be comfortable & with his feet up. It was quiet, restful and relaxing after a day of travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Staff were very nice, room was comfortable and clean. Good price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place, good value.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. We will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Tan Valley, AZ

Clean hotel centered in beautiful Pinetop-Lakeside

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located and well kept.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast is appreciated but could be worked up a bit more to be more appealing.
Location: Centered in town. Miles and miles of great mountain biking nearby. Many restaurants close by as well.
Room was clean and well kept. Staff is friendly was able to help with requests needed for my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dellafrom Sierra Vista AZ

Nice location for our purposes

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, for the most part. The exhaust fan in the bathroom wasn't working, and the breakfast was pretty minimal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Use clean sheets.
When I turned the bed down for the evening, the top sheet was stained, perhaps not washed. I turned down the second bed and that was OK. Otherwise the room was OK.