Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from Snowflake, Az

it was a very nice stay

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: close to my doctor
Cons: table and mainly chairs better pillows
Location: I don't know I didn't explore sorry
it was a very nice stay people were very friendly, very quite close to town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ed/sarah from tuba city, az

Nice, clean..

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Fair rates, has two sinks, good parking.
Cons: All good. We stay there twice a month.
Location: a good place to get away and enjoy the un-city life..
Room nice, next room guest noisy all night. Staff very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clayton from Pennsylvania

Here on business.

Posted Feb 15, 2014
This is obviously an older hotel, but is clean and well maintained. King size bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: cleanliness, excellent staff,
Cons: breakfast
left a couple of clothing items and called and they found them and held them till they were picked up. cooperated very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Storm from Kingman AZ

Stayed an extra day

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Great location. Safe. Quiet.
Cons: The pillows were comfortable. Woke up with a stiff neck. The hotel should donate the cans of pop to the fooI left in the frig not throw away.
Location: Nice restaurants, lakes, pine trees.
Hot breakfast every morning. Remodeled, immaculate, great staff and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Storm from Kingman AZ

Nice quiet motel with a big hearty breakfast.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Everything. Puts the roadway in Flagstaff to shame.
Cons: Pillows uncomfortable but that is all I could find wrong with it.
Location: Close to Pinetop, Snowflake and Show Low. Good restaurants.
Stayed an extra day I enjoyed it so much. refrigerator, microwaves, coffee in room. Breakfast area with plenty to eat. Vending machines were a dollar for drinks. It was quiet, safe, clean, remodeled with a great helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly high quality hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Functionality, ergonomic room layout, attention to details.
Location: One place to visit - 225 million years old Petrified Forest National Park east of Holbrook, ca. 60 miles from here (assuming no government shutdown).
We booked this hotel for one night based on location and price but we found much higher quality than expected. Check in and out was quick and efficient but friendly. Large, well accessible parking, easy access to rooms, very well designed & comfortable room layout. Clean and silent interior, nice touch details: lamp over the table, air deflector on heater / air-conditioner, working fridge etc, well designed bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean, well kept property, great staff.

Posted Sep 3, 2013
great experience. i would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Great rate, clean room.