Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Very nice ..loved the indoor pool. Close to all Major shopping places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

nice!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Very nice for an inexpensive hotel. I would stay sgain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casa Grande, AZ

Hotel accommodations

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The breakfast, the use of Direct TV, and the pleasant staff.
Cons: probably the bathrooms-we would recommend a larger one next time; we would ask for a bath/shower combo
Location: It is out of the way of downtown Show Low and a distance from Pinetop-Lakeside, which surprised us. However, there was a Circle K close by.
The clerk at the front desk was inviting and welcoming. From the photos provided on-line, I really was surprised that the hotel was much older and the facilities showed wear. For example, the shower was much smaller than I anticipated and my mate is a much broader man and expected to have more room while showering. The rooms were clean and the room was comforting. Again, the on-line pictures showed a more pleasing aspect, yet the rooms showed otherwise. We didn't get a chance to use the pool or spa, yet my mate was highly pleased with the breakfast and especially the coffee. He stated it to be "as good as Circle K" and that is a plus since he works construction and requires great coffee when starting his day. Overall, we give the hotel an excellent rating. We would stay again, if we need to because the price was reasonable as compared to other locations, the staff was pleasant, the breakfast was superb which made up for weak areas such as the smaller shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FULLER GETAWAY

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: LOVED THE POOL AREA BECAUSE IT WAS INSIDE AND VERY CLEAN.
Cons: NOTHING THAT DIDN'T TAKE MAJOR CONSTRUCTION.
Location: GREAT RESTAURANTS.
ALL WAS GREAT, EXCEPT THAT THE BATHROOM WASN'T SEPARATE ENOUGH AND MY BED WAS HARD. MY HUBBY LOVED THE HARD BED! THE EMPLOYEES WERE GREAT!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel was tired, but reasonably clean. Bed was firm which is good. This was a return visit, and what I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great hotel for the price. Wasn't expecting the Taj Mahal but it definitely was not a dump. Very clean very safe feeling and definitely fit the bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RobinPfrom Casa Grande, AZ

Quiet, clean

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really liked the location, just at the edge of the city. It had nice woods and was quiet. The staff was very nice. The room was clean although the building was older. Breakfast was adequate. The only downside is that the room was smaller and two of us had to maneuver, but we weren't there to stay in the room! Overall we really enjoyed the room and would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wayne P.from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel looked nice. The Main complaint that I had was that the carpets were very dirty. I took my socks off before I went to bed. When I got up in the I roamed around a little making coffee, looking out the window, turning on the TV. When I climbed in the shower the dirt was running off the bottom of my feet. When I finished I took a closer look at the room and it was only a surface cleaning. The carpets were terrible. Also I wish that this hotel would use full size pillows. I had 5 mini pillows on my king size bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoy staying at Super 8 Show Low cause of the location... right by town, but not dead center and surrounded by all the mountain beauty of the trees :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.M.B

Just fine

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and nice enough. Breakfast was pretty basic. Overall a good stay.