Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

We only stayed for 3 nights, but it was comfortabl

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Very close to town and attractions
3 out of 5
by Stephan from Germany

Looks better online

Posted May 20, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Show Low is a beautifull place to visit with wonderful nature around
Hotel was totally overheated, heating in the hallway was running all night full throttle and very noisy. In the breakfast room are no tables.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C.I. from Show Low

Clean enough for a fire assignment, but...

Posted May 4, 2014
I stayed here while on a fire assignment. Fighting fire is a pretty dirty job. If I noticed the rooms uncleanness while doing something as dirty as fighting fire, maybe they should do a better job.
1 out of 5
by Jenifer from phoenix, az

Terrible

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Room was dirty to much dust couldn't even get clean towels or anything was on 3 rd floor which was way to hot an made our room way to hot no one would adjust heat could barely breathe they advertised there breakfast as a full breakfast it is not an most was nasty an bad tasting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly and Loud

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Stay somewhere else if you can. You'll survive but it's not pleasant. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I had a nice stay, though I had booked a smoking room and this room stunk bad. The walls could be washed weekly, just because it was a smoking room there was no reason for it to smell so bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike from Mammoth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel just outside of town very queit

Posted Jan 11, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by waste of money from tucson

Horrible. Bad Manager. Bad service.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager Lisa threatened to cancel my reservation because I was complaining that the pool and hot tub were not in service for more than 2 weeks. They were not even offering any sort of compensation to the guests, and they were even charging people multiple occupancy fees after they had already stayed a week without getting charged. Food was bad. Eating area was never cleaned.