Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Only real issue was the curtains where torn and the coffee maker was broken, they put an other one in. Room always smells clean,and the people that worked there are nice. All in all ok place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Best Western wins again!!!!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Great hotel and very friendly staff. Room was perfect! Great breakfast!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Nice hotel which has been recently renovated!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great hotel - recently renovated, new furnishings. This is one of the nicest Best Western hotels that we have stayed at. And very clean, excellent hotel staff and located right off the Interstate highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Hotel close to casino
I did not like it, I did not like it and I will not go back. It is an old hotel with a few outdated updates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom A.

The worst experience ever

Posted Feb 23, 2015
First Room Toilet Wouldn't Flush Heat DID Work IN Bed room an the room was poorly cleaned an needs a renovation the couch looked like some one had cut it up. Second room one of the sinks in the bathroom didn't work an the other sink the hot water didn't work a rusty nails on the side of the tub stains on the wall an very poor house keeping the hotel needs a renovation even the lobby furniture was torn a wore out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Overall it was an okay hotel. It would be nicer if it was upgraded, vent in restroom, no so smokey hallways and breakfast had a better selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good price good breakfast

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Price. $60. Breakfast was hot and full.
Cons: Pickup and clean grounds.
Location: Casinos close is on and off I20.
Needed a room for the night. Very good value. Good price good breakfast. Bed was comfortable and clean. No road noise. The outside area needed to be cleaned and weeded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Older hotel, but it was nice for one night stay. Staff was friendly !
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Hotel is ok

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Sink was stopped up and had to wait room two hours.