Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Sep 19, 2014
I forgot my iPad in the room and the staff are a bunch of thieves...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Shreveport Trip

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Big rooms, Cleanliness and friendly staff!
Cons: Room decor could use some upgrading, not bad though.
Location: Nice central location, close to freeway and another casino.
In town with girlfriend to relax and Gamble. Not the best gambling experience in town, due to small size of casino but was adequate and still managed to have fun due the relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx

Okay, but overpriced.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The convinence of the casino. The staff was nice and friendly.
As soon as you opened the door, it smelled like a mildew / wet smell in the King size room. It took the toilet about 5 minutes to be quite/ continued to run. Other than that it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The stay was great.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The room was the best part of the stay. Loved the layout of the whole thing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Convenient and affordable, but dirty .

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Hotel reception was pleasant, the room was quiet, but the bathroom shower and toilet were very visibly dirty. The casino buffet was terrible, unlike previous visits when food was good. We won't be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Superior suite was great!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, large room, friendly staff.
Cons: Air conditioner didn't get as cold as we like it even turned as low as it would go for the whole stay. Parking garage is closer to casino than hotel
Location: Close to Boardwalk shopping and dining. Easy to get to location.
Everything seemed clean from outside to inside halls, room, pool area. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Mattress
Cons: Outlets and lamps
Location: Great location to be able to go around and site see
Hotel was good, not enough outlets and lamps acted like they were shorting out. Other than these small things I would go back! Bed was very comfortable .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx.

No ammenities

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Charges for WiFi, no mini bar in room and they say there is, no phone book, no hotel services book. Staff not interested in even attempting to accommodate guests. Asked for clean room service at 9:00AM, finally came about 5:00pm and then only gave clean Roselle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Our mini weekend getaway

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed our room & the casino.
Cons: The Seafood Buffet. We felt that it had a very limitted selection of seafood for the price.
We read most of the customer reviews & most of them were pretty negative. We enjoyed our stay Friday & Saturday. We were not awakend by loud guests in the hallway or by the cleaning crews, which seemed to be a lot of the complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to boardwalk

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Had the superior room && loved it.. My 1st time but it won't be the last