Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Troy from Shreveport, LA

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay here would have been a lot more enjoyable if there was more than one working vending machine in the whole building and I was not very happy when I received 2 wake-up calls, that I definitely did not ask for, before 6:45 AM. Other than that, I was an OK night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was really comfy. Staff very friendly. A little noisy. Drink machine and elevator out of order. I was on 1st floor so not affected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clarion

Posted May 27, 2014
Had to ask front desk for toilet paper and they had nothing but de caffeinated coffee in room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to complete your online survey. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Please accept my apology for your room not having toilet paper and regular coffee. We do value your continued patronage and hope you'll consider staying with us again. Debbie Coleman , GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from East Texas

nice over-night stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Sink faucet control was broken. Repairs were being made in the hall. Add breakfast for the price. No regular coffee packets.
Location: About 20 min. from casinos and the concert we attended.
Repairs being made--should have complimentary breakfast at this price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to complete your online survey. We accommodate many guests each evening, and our principal goal of our hotel is to provide excellent service to each at a reasonable price. Your willingness to share your recent experience is genuinely appreciated. On your next visit to this area, I hope you'll consider staying with us again. Debbie Coleman, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by potterswife from Louisiana

Overnight Stay

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms were large, and the hotel was quiet.
Cons: Ice machine was broken, but the restaurant gave us ice.
Location: This hotel is close to many great shopping areas and restaurants.
All the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was large, clean, and the bed was comfortable. It was quiet. The hotel restaurant had a nice breakfast from the menu.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Debbie, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philip budd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room nice and comfortable. Everything OK except there is only one ice machine on each floor and it was at the other end of the building from my room and the elevators and difficult to locate in a back corner. The one on my floor didn't work. I walked all the way back to the elevator and went to another floor and it was empty. I spent about 15 minutes looking for ice and finally did without. I stayed here about 6 months ago and had the same problem.