Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and also very clean.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
I rally enjoyed the stay here the room was a nice size...they were also really clean. They didn't have a ice machine but I didn't really mind that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K Tate from New Orleans

My first choice for Shreveport Bossier

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been a regular visitor to the Shreveport-Bossier City area for the last 8 years and have tried my share of inexpensive hotels and motels. A friend of mine who provides products to Crossland suggested I give it a try. I've been a guest twice now and intend to continue staying there. Meets all my expectations and needs and it's very affordable. I found the rooms clean and the quality of service note worthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations at a great value. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to providing you with another comfortable stay in the future!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The worst rooms and service ever...

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This had to be the worst hotel I ever stayed at. The rooms were filthy the service was horrific and the neighborhood was trashy. Stay as far away as you can from this hotel. I will never stay in this God awful hotel ever again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Taylor from Texas

Casino Trip

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front check in staff was friendly, check is was quick. Room wasn't all that great, though. If the inside was as nice as the outside of the building, then all would have been great. Probably won't stay there again. No ice machine. Bathroom floor had water from some leak in vents, never could really determine where it came from.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Broken Toilet

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our toilet leaked at 1 in the morning and management said there was nothing they could do about it until morning. Scuffs on the walls, bedding that looked and felt like it was from the 90's, and an over-frozen mini fridge. I feel like we over-paid for the lack of quality we found.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that your toilet was leaking and that the issue was not attended to in a timely manner. As well, I am sorry to hear that the condition of your room did not meet your expectations. I will be reviewing your comments with our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by R from M

Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price it is good place to stay! Staff was courteous! Room was a good place to lay your head for a few hours... After a night at the Casinos!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fran from Charlotte, NC

Given keys to an occupied room

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the staff was friendly I was quite embarrassed to walk into a room where the man was in his boxers. The alternate room was ok but needed updating. Hotels.com said they reserved a non smoking room for us but upon arrival there were no non smoking rooms available, the staff needed better training and communication with each other and hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin from boosier city

Only room left

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The toilet wouldn't flush. Everything else was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Erin - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the issues you encountered with your toilet. I apologize for the inconvenience. I will have our maintenance staff address this issue right away. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2014
Erin - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the issues you encountered with your toilet. I apologize for the inconvenience. I will have our maintenance staff address this issue right away. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by shelly from kingwood

great place

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
awesome