Ratings based on 2,267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

please make a remodel n check the room cleaniness

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
I love da hotel...Jacuzzi yes, yes, yes!!! It hads some pointers that need some attention. The hotel needs a remodel.its cozy people are friendly the surrounding area great.I problably will try it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay from Dyersburg, TN

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
I can't complain about the price. You get what you pay for. The bathroom was extremely filthy. Soap scum all over the shower. The bed was very comfortable and clean. The TV did not work but who watches TV at a casino. Room was either too hot or cold because the room ac/heat unit had a thermostat that didn't seem to work properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jada from Texarkana, texas

my stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Usually the room is ok. This past time the room wasn't as clean. Hair was on floor as well as in the tub. There wasn't a fridge in the room and the king mattress was uncomfortable with only 2 little pillows on it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This is not a Diamond!!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
The outside appearance was nice. The two rooms that I booked looked like a low budget motel. The furniture had burn stains. There was dust on the ceilings, headboards and mirrors. The shower and tub were stained. The carpet looked sticky. I called the front desk, but the manager was at lunch. I called Hotel.com and they took care of me by booking me into another hotel establishment. If only there was a way to add photos to this review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice close to everythind

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Easy to get in and out of. Close to everything. Nice staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Large room

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room, good price will stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockwall

I will quote my wife "GROSS"

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Mold in the shower. Soda spilled on end table. TV would not stay pushed into cabnet. Smelled musty. Hotel staff yelling in the hall every morning g starting at 7 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice

Posted Nov 29, 2014
This hotel was excellent! Very clean, awesome room, nice atmosphere. I will definitely stay here again