Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by TRacy from Tyler

DISSAPPOINTED

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The lad at the desk was helpful to give us directions to casino.
Cons: The place itself.
Location: I HAVE NO IDEA.
First, of all the only reason we did not leave that night is because we did not think we could get a room at 1 in the morning. It was our anniversary and as I got out of the shower my lingerie was wet. It was on the back on toilet and was suppose to be a surprise for my husband. When I got out shower the floor was full of water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE HOTEL!!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
No mych to say........ except that its TERRIBLE!!!!
3 out of 5
by Bridget from Huntsville, Tx

Nothing Special

Posted Mar 24, 2014
There was mold on the ceiling in the bathroom. Several bags of trash sitting outside our room door. We booked a smoking room, but when we got there they were all gone so we had to go outside to smoke. That's about it. Nothing really great about this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by amos hardy from bossier city

needs to be removed from Hotel.com

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lucky for I and my family we arrived late after traveling on the road all day and had to leave early. My family was to tired to fully notice how bad this hotel was. Room smelled, rust, old funtiture etc. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Ross from Calgary,Alberta, canada

Just a one nighter

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Needs to be updated
Location: Close to highway.
Hotel was very run down and in need of tender loving care. It was clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was very poor. Power went out so no no toast or waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MARSHA HAMBRICK from BOSSIER CITY

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
THIS WAS OUR SECOND TIME TO STAY AT THIS ECONOLODGE, THE PRICE IS GREAT, COMFORTABLE CLEAN ROOM, EASY TO FIND, THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY. WE WILL CONTINUE TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL WHEN WE VISIT THE AREA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price the room was ok... Fair warning, very close to a train track and the trains come through all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie from Texas

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was clean. Shower was amazing. Staff very friendly. Price excellent. Bed was comfortable. Could be updated, but not really an issue. Only complaint was not with the hotel but with the train that went through in the middle of the night. Will most definitely stay again.