Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Was a lovely experience. I really loved the continental breakfast and the large whirlpool bathtub. The staff was very nice also. It was a clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pleasure

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
whirlpool could of work better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaynefrom Woodstock, GA

Thumbs up from GA

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. Nice breakfast. Clean, comfortable room. Only issue was with the bathroom door difficult to close, due to warped flooring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, LA

Nice Hotel close to the Interstate and Restaurants

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The beds were super comfortable, the room was plenty big and it had all the necessary appliances.
Cons: The hotel was a understaffed when we stayed there. Checking out was a bit slow....but even then, worth the stay!
Location: You're in the middle of all the food restaurants you can think of. Great location!
We stayed there for a soccer Tournament. We had a great experience. the hotel facilities are top of the line and the few staff was very courteous and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlingon, Tx

The hotel is nice and the staff was excellent!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The only negative was the shower head wasn't hand held, so bathing my kids was a little different. The room, hotel and grounds were very nice. The staff was great. Everyone welcomes you and greets you. The poor desk clerk even talked to my 2 small children and listened to their story of our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge

Shopping and Golfing (Wedding)

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: Safe deposit Box check in, There was no inventory done on the items left. Nothing was missing, just a good practice
Location: Close to a lot of activities for families
Great place for a quick weekend of shopping and Golf. Great restaurants everywhere(LOUISIANA enough said)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock, Texas

Excellent service, clean room, good breakfast!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The beds (2 queen) and pillows were comfortable. I especially liked the neutrogena lotions in the bathroom. The room and hotel breakfast area was immaculate. Service was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com