Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Averyfrom Desoto, TX

Coming Back

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Great hotel, staff, location, and breakfast. Bedding is super comfy; the suite was wonderful with only one issue - wish'd we had the ability to turn the night light off, but other than that, Great stay. Easy to get to and near the main highway; close to shopping and eateries. Extra kudos to the staff who are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Averyfrom Desoto, TX

Good Stop

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely wonderful; the room was clean, quiet, very nice. Breakfast was hot and good. Great location and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Was a lovely experience. I really loved the continental breakfast and the large whirlpool bathtub. The staff was very nice also. It was a clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom Keller Texas

Came back again

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this Hotel several times and have never been disappointed. Had the suite and it is roomy and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pleasure

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
whirlpool could of work better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaynefrom Woodstock, GA

Thumbs up from GA

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. Nice breakfast. Clean, comfortable room. Only issue was with the bathroom door difficult to close, due to warped flooring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, LA

Nice Hotel close to the Interstate and Restaurants

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The beds were super comfortable, the room was plenty big and it had all the necessary appliances.
Cons: The hotel was a understaffed when we stayed there. Checking out was a bit slow....but even then, worth the stay!
Location: You're in the middle of all the food restaurants you can think of. Great location!
We stayed there for a soccer Tournament. We had a great experience. the hotel facilities are top of the line and the few staff was very courteous and professional.