Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel was clean, nice, friendly staff and good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Room was very clean and comfortable. Easy access from interstate. Staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas area

Nice hotel, easy to get to from I20.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Location: Along the river is a nice walking path. Pretty country away from the casinos. Easy to drive, roads marked well.
Hotel is a couple miles from casinos, but better priced and offers shuttle to casinos. Friendly helpful staff. Rooms clean and in good shape. Easy drive to casinos from hotel, down same road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

This is a great place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Great place to stay! Will use again, Recommend to all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was good, had no complains while staying there for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bossier City

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Enjoyed my stay here. Breakfast was awesome and worth the money. Would definitely stay here again. Check in and out were smooth. The shuttle was also an added extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I just love this hotel. The staff are nice and friendly. The hotel was clean and the food was great. My husband and I really enjoyed ourselves. This will be where we stay from now on. I will tell all my friends and family about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Had a nice two night stay. Liked the colors and the d├ęcor of the room. Especially liked the glass walk in shower and the bathroom was not small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by charles flemingsfrom frisco, tx

family reunion

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was very pleasant and everything was what i expected and i would definately stay again