Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmond, OK

Visitung In-Laws

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort of the bed and breakfast
Cons: Was only there for two nights so I did not get to check out the fitness area or pool.
Location: Nice location
We had to make a quick trip Bossier City and had stayed in a Homewood Suites before so I knew the quality and comfort would not be a problem. Hotel staff was very courteous and the bed was so comfortable...nice to be able to get a good night sleep and not wake up numerous time because the bed is too hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ada, OK

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, gardens, rooms
Cons: maintenance in the rooms
Location: Right off I-20, near a Dennys, Ralph & Kuckoos and close to casinos
I love Homewood Suite properties as you have a full sized kitchenette and aseparate living area however the room I had did not have a tub, only shower and the hot water handle at the bathroom sink fell off and the tv in the living room did not work. Would not deter me from staying at another Homewood suites though as the staff is always very friendly, hotels are always very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Very friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: The hotel must allow pets in certain rooms. One of the rooms near the elevator had a strong "dog" odor - not very pleasant.
Location: Daq's Bar & Grill is within a block. They served great burgers and had live music later in the evening.
Overall excellent service and room provided at this hotel. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Great location near tennis courts in Bossier City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Rosa CA

Awesome staff and facility! Very reasonable rate!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: clean neat and the staff was top notch.
Cons: Nothing, keep doing a great job!
Location: Very centrally located to Bossier and Shreveport.
Staff was very friendly and the room was spacious and very clean. I would recommend this place to anyone staying in the Bossier, Shreveport area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Perfect Stay!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Very well maintained.
Location: The hotel has GREAT access to I-20, is close to good restaurants, gas stations, casinos and just a hop skip and jump to shopping and downtown.
Very nice property. The shared pool, with Hilron Garden Inn, is a nice concept-very attractive. The hotel is in a great location and the staff is very professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bossier City

Best I ever stayed in

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The hotel was wonderful me and my wife definitely be coming back real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the Price

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Large rooms and the restaurant on site.
Location: This was a business trip.
Great hotel with very nice size rooms. Great breakfast and very nice restaurant!! Hotel staff are very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very lovely

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The kitchen&bathroom
Cons: Nothing.
Best hotel I've been to so far. Great hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mindyfrom Keller, TX

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had such a great stay! Hotel was new and clean and vey comfortable for a family of 8!