Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

shreveport

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: living area furniture
Location: casino
We really enjoyed our stay here.. They really could use better pillows and more comfortable seating in living area but it was very clean which is my biggest request.
2 out of 5
by Tom from Henderson, TX

Nice hotel, breakfast disappointing

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Hotel rooms are nice and conveniently located for Shreveport/Bossier.
Cons: Breakfast buffet needs serious improvement.
Hotel rooms are nice and conveniently located for Shreveport/Bossier. But the breakfast buffet was very disappointing. We went to buffet on Saturday morning, three tables were in use but ALL tables were dirty ... many were bussed, but not wiped. Food steamers were not on, so food was cold. Buffet had no fruit of any type.When we were here before, there was a manager overseeing breakfast and things were taken care of, but not this time. Sunday morning we just went down the road to IHOP, and will look for another hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Very clean!

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Room was very clean and nice. Rooms are large and spacious. The only thing that we didn't like was the bed. We didn't sleep very well. Mattress was a little firm. But overall, nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ween from Broken Arrow, OK

Comfortable

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night in a King suite. Bed was comfortable, room was very clean. Hotel was close to highway, but not noisy. Breakfast was good. Got a really good rate on hotels.com. Cannot go wrong with Hilton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jason from d

3rd time to stay here

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Nice staff. Clean rooms. A little bit out from everything, but nice and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marc from Plano

Very nice Hotel, very consistant

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Used Homewood suites now 5 times and it is the same every time. This particular one needs to work on it's neighbors trees because you cannot see it coming around the bend until you are there due to too many trees hiding their sign. the only thing negative about this hotel it this same thing in regards to breakfast EVERYTIME and this food though is free it is mediocre, very bland, scramble eggs are dry, sausage patties over cooked and lack seasoning. Certainly needs work because there is not much of an options on any given day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Very nice hotel