Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HUMBLE

HAD A REALLY GREAT STAY

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: FRIENDLYNESS THE ENTIRE STAFF FROM THE FRONT DESK TO MANTAIN PEOPLES ROOMS VERY CLEAN AND SMELL GOOD
Cons: MAYBE CURSTIN THEY DONT KEEP OUT THE LIGHT AT NIGHT WHEN YOUR TRYED TO SLEEP SHOULD BE ABLE TO CLOSE THEM TO MAKE IT COMPLETED DARK IF YOU LIKE.FRIEND
Location: GREAT LOCATED NEAR RESTRAUNTS DOWNTOWN CASINOS,FASTFOOD PLACES FREEWAYS
I FELT WELCOME AS SOON AS I OPEN THE FRONT DOOR LAST BUT NOT LEAST THE FOOD WAS REALLY REALLR GOOD THANK TO THE STAFF FOR SUCH A GREAT STAY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Dallas

excellent

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
great spot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Years

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Nothing like a great New Year's Eve date only to come back to a clogged toilet at 1am and a grumpy front desk clerk
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from Texas

close to I-20

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel room was very clean. Mattress looked new. I always my mattresses when I travel. Overall hotel stay was to my satisfaction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dad from Jacksonville

Thin Walls, Slow Air

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Our room looked out over the racetrack.
Cons: When you build a hotel, put insulation in the walls!
Location: Not much nearby other than the racetrack
The walls in this hotel are very thin, and the air conditioner fan will not stay on to drown out the noise of the neighbors who decide to stay up until 2:30 am talking. Yes, I could understand their conversation. Thank goodness they were just talking. Breakfast was also 30 mins late. I will not return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D. Como from Lake City

Fratenity Reunion

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
Great location...i enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from cypress

Relaxing

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and comfortable room
Cons: Small appliances should be checked and replaced when needed. Coffee maker was broken.
Location: Close to airport, but no noise. Short distance to city nightlife and casinos
After a long day of traveling, the staff was very welcoming and provided a comfortable room for the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and Close to Casinos

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Clean place, and I like that they have a refridgerator in the room.