Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corsicana, Texas

Nice & clean, no extras but safe & priced right

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Nice customer service
Location: Food and Casinos
Comfy bed and clean, good customer service Room had a comfortable temp and good hot water in the shower
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Worst ever

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Took 3 tries to get keys to work only to find someone was already in the room. Got new room ALSO occupied. Finally got an empty room, no toilet paper or towels. Went to front desk , asked for some , the guy at desk FINALLY quit texting and said " we out " resumed texting as if I wasn't there . I asked if I should go to walmart & purchase some , he just shrugged , so that's what I did. I was looking forward to sleeping late but someone from the staff started banging on the door at 8:00 am wanting to know if I was checking out at 11:00 or if I wanted to stay another day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed from Ark.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James Kelly from Bossier City,LA

Thanks for helping me get room situated

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked room on day before I was suppose to check in and manager fixed it for me , got money back , service was great, employees were excellent, and room was big, some ya get a great deal .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danny from Louisiana

Very reasonable

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very reasonable rate but came at a price, was told there were no towels in rooms. Had not been for towels in my trunk to be returned to Kohls and me being so tired, I'd have gone elsewhere. I'm sure they will have towels next time; I discovered the shower with two old wash rags draped over the shower head - ugh, would not adjust my rate because I had used hotels.com!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rodeway from Shreveport

Quick Trip

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good for a jump up trip!
1 out of 5
by Mom from North Carolina

Don't be enticed by the price.

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: The lady at the desk.
Cons: Definitely, the housekeeping staff.
Location: Nearby casinos.
Lady at front desk very nice. Once in the room and ready to relax, we pulled down the bed spread and were shocked that the sheets had not been changed; they had been straightened but it was very obvious by the stains on the sheets and the odor that the sheets had not been changed in a few days. The motel rents rooms by the week and, I suspect, they only change sheets once a week for those clients. I walked by one room in which a woman was sitting in a wheel chair and having her hair done. Another person was laying in one of the beds. It appeared that they were 'permanent' residents. I went to the lobby to complain about the sheets and they sent clean sheets but I HAD TO CHANGE THEM. NO clean pillow cases were sent. The tv remote was minus batteries. The next morning I told the clerk at the desk about the remote and she replied, "We removed all the irons in the rooms because they kept stealing them; now they are taking the batteries. AVOID THIS MOTEL AT ALL COST.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not somewhere you want to bring children. There was illegal activity taking place and the rooms were not in great shape. Every room had an odor, the furniture is very outdated, and the carpets were not clean.