Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The comforters had cigarette holes in them....bathroom was so small u couldn't closes the door unless u wedged urself between the tub and the toilet. ..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spend your night somewhere else

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was filthy, and felt unsafe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Room was clean - a/c and heat worked great - just your standard, nothing fancy hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lisafrom kansas

Fine for a night..

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was ok, pretty much what you'd expect of a Travelodge. Pricey for a bare bones room. Breakfast was minimal, waffles didn't cook completely, had 2 cereals, coffeecake, juice. I think it's fine for a person or two one night, but not for kids (there was a pool, but didn't see anyone in it), just based on breakfast, room size, and rooms are outdoor access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not in the best area

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel is not in the best area, and several people lived there, with grills outside, for the price, this was sort of expected however. Room was nice and clear, but sheets didn't fit bed, they kept coming off. Overall not a bad stay, but likely wouldn't stay here again due to the area it is located in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Fort Worth TX

Idibt think I will be coming back

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a last minute book cause we just needed the hotels for a few hours to rest on our way to Florida . The guy at the lobby was nice but the rooms bots very clean the microwave was broken the sheets had hairs and the Coffe maker had a funky smell . The only nice thing was the free breakfast !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Robertfrom San Diego, CA

I got what I expected.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The price was very cheap, so I was not expecting a whole lot. I asked for a non smoking bedroom, but what I got was more like a room that hadn't been smoked in for a few days. the bed felt like a couch rollout, ie, not very comfortable. Everything inside was old, but clean enough. Cable reception was spotty, but most channels were watchable. Front desk staff were pleasant.