Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Robert from San Diego, CA

I got what I expected.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The price was very cheap, so I was not expecting a whole lot. I asked for a non smoking bedroom, but what I got was more like a room that hadn't been smoked in for a few days. the bed felt like a couch rollout, ie, not very comfortable. Everything inside was old, but clean enough. Cable reception was spotty, but most channels were watchable. Front desk staff were pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Virginia

OK for what I needed

Posted Apr 5, 2014
I just needed a place to crash for a few days during my stay and it fit the bill. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were adequate for the price.
3 out of 5
by Ollie from TX

Eh.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Can't say I was too impressed. We asked multiple times for more towels, and they were never delivered. The toilet overflowed, the bathtub wouldn't drain. The man at the counter was very nice, though. It's the kind of hotel that should be a last resort kind of thing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by La Sandra

Not safe

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was not a safe place in my opinion. And they don't give refunds after 6pm. If you are traveling alone make it to the next city if possible if this is the hotel you have to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Yolanda from Louisiana

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room that I reserved was not ready upon my 3:20pm arrival time. I waited for over an hour for my room to be finished and one of the beds still had no sheets or blankets on them. The bathroom was not clean and trash was still in the wastebaskets. So although it was not expensive it was not clean either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by April from TX

Great price for a recharge!

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got a great price & the service was good. The only complaint is that the walls are thin so you have to wake up early if your neighbor wakes up early!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Becca from Shreveport

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
place was filthy and smelled. there was stained carpeting and furniture. Something on the comforter broke me out in hives and now i can't stop itching. I was in the room for an hour and had to leave. It was too disgusting...Definitely not worth the price. They should turn the place into a pay by the hour spot.
3 out of 5
by Rich from Southern CA

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Convenient to the freeway.
Cons: Put outlets near the desk.
Location: Near St Vincent mall
Arrived very late. Room was ready, but available parking was far away. Had to drag my luggage up a stairway - no elevator that I know of. Found out the next morning that there was nearer parking on the backside of the building, but the clerk on duty had directed me to park elsewhere. Continental breakfast was good. Room did not have enough outlets. There were none near the desk. The only outlet in the main room that was not behind heavy furniture was near the bed, but it had a table lamp and the alarm clock already plugged into it and the cord to a floor lamp laying nearby. If you wanted to use the floor lamp, you had to unplug something else. And if you needed to plug in a laptop, you had to either go without light or the clock. There was an open outlet in the bathroom though...