Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shreveport, louisiana

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I was Very pleased with my stay here. Rooms were cleaned and stocked. Had a really good experience here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Time at a sleep Inn

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Remote Location
This was my family's first time at a Sleep Inn and we were impressed at the friendly staff. They were helpful at providing information about the area. Stephaine-Texas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern California

Vacation of Shreveport

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Everything wish I could of stayed longer. Loved the fact they had indoor pool and spa and no limited time frame to be in it.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Have a waterpark. About 10 to 15 minutes they have several Casino in the downtown of Shreveport. Near by Walmart and a few restaurants.
A very pleasant stay. Enjoyed my three days stay at this hotel. It was clean, staffs were friendly. The housekeeping was excellent. One thing I notice never seen in any other hotel the housekeeping completely strip beds and including the bed spread. Replace with clean ones. The breakfast was excellent. They provided you with cranberry juice, orange juice or coffee. They even had elevator to ease off you having to U-Haul your luggage up the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

We stayed here after the Independence Bowl.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Staff, pool and room
Cons: Pull out couch was worn. I won't say broken, but it was old and worn.
Location: Close to highway, just a few exits from casinos, great little Mexican restaurant right next door.
Great staff, very friendly, breakfast was good. Bed was comfortable. Hotel was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

nice overnight stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: clean room queen beds indoor pool/spa frig/microwave in room nice staff
Cons: breakfast wasn't that great switch pool to salt water system instead of chlorine, the smell was very strong
Location: location fine, right off I20. Ate at Cracker Barrel next door
Hotel was clean, staff was nice. No bedbugs! yay!! Boys swam in the indoor pool and got in the hot tub. One of the only hotels to offer indoor pool and queen beds in a double room. Also love the frig and microwave so I could bring my own food to eat since I don't eat out. My sons said the breakfast was just ok. Overall a pleasant experience. They even accomodated us by putting us away from other guests as requested. The only thing neg I have to say about the stay was the odor when when got out of the elevator on our floor. Perhaps the carpets needed some carpet fresh?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Valeriafrom Ennis, Texas

Id stay there again.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I forgot to take my makeup remover and they could not provide any, but were nice about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randyfrom Colorado

Good for the price

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
If the free breakfast had been better, this would have received a 5 rating!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shirleyfrom Glenpool

Great.stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late and left early , Omega checked us in she was very nice . Room was clean and comfortable. Not huge but all we needed . Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

In town for Louisiana Film Prize

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Staff so friendly and LOVE the rooms!
Cons: Our shower curtain was too short. Bathrooms are beautiful, otherwise!
Location: 12 minutes to downtown Shreveport.
2nd year in a row that we have stayed here for Louisiana Film Prize. This hotel is so clean and and their rooms look better than higher rated hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com