Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Hotel was clean, kids loved the pool and the breakfast was wonderful! All the staff I came in contact with was so nice!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Nice for the money

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Only two problems : 1. Difficult to get to 2. Clock didn't work. Staff was very helpful; breakfast choices were very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great stay. Clean room and very friendly staff. Great breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice place to stay. Has shower only; no tub.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff; good bed; good wi-fi' updated rooms; great breakfast.
Cons: A bathtub would make it an even better place for those who prefer baths.
Location: Several choices of restaurants and gas stations nearby. Only stayed the night so we didn't search around the area to see what there was to do.
Everything was very nice. The outside of the building has a dorm feeling. The room was spacious and modern. I was surprised to learn there was no tub--only a shower. That again gave it a college dorm feel rather than a hotel. However, that would stop me from staying here again. The bed was great. The room was spacious. The breakfast was outstanding and the staff were very friendly. The location was safe and near Cracker Barrel. Not difficult to find with a GPS. I was glad we found this hotel. It also had an indoor pool and an exercise room too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LOUISIANA

SMALL BEDS

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: I LIKED EVERY THING BUT THE BED SIZE
Cons: THE BED SIZES.
Location: .
THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS I REQUESTED 2 QUEEN BEDS. I WAS TOLD THE BEDS WERE QUEEN. IT WAS VERY CRAMPED WITH 2 PEOPLE TRYING TO SLEEP IN THOSE BEDS. OTHER THAN THAT I THOUGHT THEY WERE GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shreveport, louisiana

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I was Very pleased with my stay here. Rooms were cleaned and stocked. Had a really good experience here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquelinfrom Lancaster, Texas

No Complaints

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place for a quick getaway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Time at a sleep Inn

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Remote Location
This was my family's first time at a Sleep Inn and we were impressed at the friendly staff. They were helpful at providing information about the area. Stephaine-Texas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Throckmorton TX

Good

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern California

Vacation of Shreveport

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Everything wish I could of stayed longer. Loved the fact they had indoor pool and spa and no limited time frame to be in it.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Have a waterpark. About 10 to 15 minutes they have several Casino in the downtown of Shreveport. Near by Walmart and a few restaurants.
A very pleasant stay. Enjoyed my three days stay at this hotel. It was clean, staffs were friendly. The housekeeping was excellent. One thing I notice never seen in any other hotel the housekeeping completely strip beds and including the bed spread. Replace with clean ones. The breakfast was excellent. They provided you with cranberry juice, orange juice or coffee. They even had elevator to ease off you having to U-Haul your luggage up the stairs.