Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dee from Dallas, TX

Nice and Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to local fast food restaurants and I-20.
Cons: The television took a lifetime for a channel to come on. Changing the channel felt like an eternity.
I've stayed in Sleep Inn and Suites and each time they don't disappoint. It is convenient to I-20 and in close proximity of several fast food restaurants. If you're looking for a nice and reasonable room, you may would like to give it a try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janna from babbs

Loved it

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Amazing staff clean and great breakfast. I would stay here anytime. Also great prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable place away from home.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Arizona

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, quiet, and off the beaten path.
Cons: Screens on the windows, strange problem with light switch turning off the alarm clock.
Location: Location is set behind several businesses and borders a residential area making the hotel feel nicely secluded.
I wasn't expecting a lot out of this hotel but was very impressed! The property is clean and modern. Loved the walk in shower and the color and decor of the rooms. The bed was extremely comfortable and supportive...so much so that I and couldn't feel movement from boyfriend getting in and out of bed. The front desk staff was extremely nice and provided complimentary cookies, water, and newspapers. The property is set back behind businesses and is very quiet. There may have been maybe ten other guests there that night which was nice. The only drawback is that the property is located near the interstate and the traffic could be heard. It's refreshing to be impressed by a hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Mann from Gilmer

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was good, the only thing the noise in the rooms next to us was kind of loud. (Thin walls) Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darlene from Texas

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay. Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff. Hot breakfast. Seven miles from Casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Blake from Mesquite, TX.

Close to everything!

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room. Staff friendly, courteous, and helpful with maps and info of Shreveport. Will definitely stay here again next time we come to Shreveport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juanna from B

Very nice hotel with a indoor pool and Jacuzzi.

Posted Oct 25, 2013
My stay there was great!!!! I just wish that the gym and pool access was 24/7 bc people workout at different times of day. The place was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com