Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kistifrom Tulsa

Good service, facilities need upgrade

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was out of order-one reason we booked Studio 6 was the pool for the kids. Furniture in the rooms was bad-chairs and recliners were shedding their faux leather coating. Tables were wobbly and missing edges.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom N

Hotel was easy and close to my family home.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Staff's problem they didn't have house keeping on duty.The room was nice for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The hotel smelled pretty bad no matter where you went. The carpet in the room was moist, which was gross. The overall cleanliness of the hotel wasn't good. Very dirty, didn't feel comfortable or safe staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susiefrom Hugo, Ok

Good stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, we were headed to another state, and found a few things to do here. Motel was a bit out of the way for those things, but we were pleased. The room was nice and dark at night, right across from the airport. Never heard a plane, or anyone else in the motel. Down side, had to turn on the ice maker in our fridge, didn't make hardly any ice, by morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by fdsfrom McKinney, TX

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon check in, I paid for two nights. While I was away from the hotel the next day, the front desk called to say that I had not paid and that we had to vacate the room. I was cleared up, but I was a little nervous. The lobby had a musty order. Overall, the stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were ok its under new management and property not beings well takin care of and the works have a lot of friends in lobby talking and laughing not professional overall it was a 5 out of 10
1 out of 5
by David

I would not stay there again.

Posted Nov 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennafrom Mount Pleasant, TX

Sweet Suite

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: It was nice having a full size refrigerator and stove top.
Cons: The floor was sticky feeling when we arrived. The floors could be a little cleaner.
Location: It is right across from the airport and it was very accessible to go to the Louisiana boardwalk.
The staff was very friendly and the suite was great for the money. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com