Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Staff was excellent hotel was horrible

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Appliances was too old the room smelled old and mildew the sheet up under the fitted sheet had stains on it the staff offered to wash the sheets for me because they didn't have any more for king size bed Need updates and a lot of maintenance on the old appliances new comforter set everything was just old the breakfast was fresh
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Magnolia, AR

We stay at the hotel because of price.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Location: Not far from Louisiana Downs.
We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times. The staff is always nice and the hotel is clean. (it is an older hotel) We stay there because of price. They also have a small breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate you being a return guest. See you next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, LA

Good area, decent hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: My room booked advertised a refrigerator in room but room did not have one.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, casinos, and night life very close.
Everything was ok. I was super happy that hotel staff did not ignore do not disturb sign and try to clean room before check out time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to do a review on our hotel. You are correct we do have refrigerators in each of our rooms. I am sorry that the room you were checked into did not have one. Please let front desk know next time of any issues that come up so we can take care of it promptly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Continental breakfast had no juice, milk for cereal, yogurt or anything else but waffles
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel was to close to train tracks and the bedroom floor was unstable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jennifer from Waco Tx

Be Cautious

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was not too bad but everything else was terrible. Waffles were pretty good also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Concert weekend

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ok stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from pine prairie, LA

Not Good

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed one Saturday night on a business trip. Unfortunately, I was not pleased with the hotel. The room was very noisy, although it was close to the interstate. A/C and heater did not work well. The worst part was the bathroom. The knob on the tub/shower was jury rigged. Either the water was boiling hot, or freezing cold, no in between. FYI for hotel, room number 211. I don't plan on staying there again and I would not recommend to a friend.