Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Megan from arkansas

Not a good motel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
I was very displeased during my stay. There was holes in the walls, the shower didn't work, & the microwave didn't work! Will not be staying there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Great experience enjoyed it the hotel was good and the stay in the city was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ross from Louisiana

Pretty good stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was great. The room was great. Pretty good night of sleep which was the intention. Wish that particular room had frig and microwave but still a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor old tired run down hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Sheets were dirty and ro was not cleaned the second day
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonnie from Texas

never again

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Holes in the door, curtains were barely hanging and the walls were filthy. It was overall nasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A.R. from Louisiana

Pretty good for the price

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This isn't the first time i've stayed at this super 8. But everytime is the same as the last. Can't beat the price. The continental breakfast has a pretty large selection to choose from, and there is free wifi. The distance from all the attractions/sites isn't far at all either. Starbucks is just down the street and so is a mall. Will definately stay there again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Bethany from Louisiana

Big let down

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: The hotel was close to where I needed to be.
Cons: New bedding, new furniture, fix the air conditioner, buy a new curtain rod.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and it's close to the air force base.
My daughter and I stayed here because we had stayed there a couple of years ago. When we last stayed there, this hotel was awesome! However, this time it left an awful lot to be desired. The room was awful. There was blue painters tape holding the curtain rod on to the wall. There was no carpet under the airconditioner. The air conditioner was barely working, so we stayed fairly hot all night. Along the walls (nearest the floor), it appeared there had been water damage. When we walked on the floor we could feel the floor move under our feet. There were also burn holes in the sheets and blankets, and the chairs that were with the table were wobbly and looked like they may break at any moment. I was definitely disappointed by this room, but we only needed it for one night so we stayed and didn't complain.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from bossier city,La

very dissatisfied customer

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was so Smokey,it was unbearable,the door flap was missing,and the a/c didn't work properly.I had to ask to be moved to another room.