Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ar

Weekend getaway

Posted May 26, 2014
Wasn't worth the cost, toilet broken, noisy, next 2 interstate, dirty, bad smell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and served its purpose. Bare bones except coffee. Not even a pen on the desk .Old CRT tv..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Julio from Bossier City

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no bottle of shampoo or soap in room, later found that there was no bath towel either. Room was clean all other things expected ere normal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for price but noisy

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located next to freeway and train track. Noise from train horns and rumbling from traffic on poorly maintained freeway kept us up most of the night. A/C fan wasn't working correctly and it was loud also. Clean but they were stingy with towels and toilet paper. Only one extra roll in bathroom and barely any on the roll. When I asked for more he seemed reluctant to get it. One of the ice machines was broke. This hotel had a lot of on the road workers-construction crew, as customers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dramon from Napoleonville

Worst Stay Ever

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay wasn't very pleasant. There was so much noise, sleeping was difficult so I ended up leaving the hotel in the early A.M. hours just to get back home. You had to get ice from a small ice chest provided in the front lobby area because there wasn't an ice machine. I would not stay here or suggest this hotel to anyone. They definately need to do some upgrades just to keep the outside nose out. Very very dissappointed. I wish I had not wasted my money and just drove back home instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deb from Okc

Easy access great room

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. The bed comfortable. The waffles delicious.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Megan from arkansas

Not a good motel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
I was very displeased during my stay. There was holes in the walls, the shower didn't work, & the microwave didn't work! Will not be staying there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Bossier City

Not Much Rest

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was too warm, AC did not work well at all. Bathtub bottom had a patch cover and you can feel it cracking underneath the patch more and more as you stand a shower. Outlet at vanity did not work, so no coffee, blow dryer, etc. Never got WiFi to work. The biggest issue however is that the walls do not offer any sound resistance. You can hear other rooms; people, TV, etc. and the TRAINS very well making it hard to stay asleep and rest. Would recommend seeking a newer motel, especially if near the railroad tracks. Some say "You get what you pay for", but when you can't sleep due distractions and noise, then it is just not worth the discount for us.