Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
WHEN WE GOT TO OUR ROOM WE FOUND OUT THAT THE TOILET DID NOT WORK AND THEN WHEN WE WENT TO TURN ON THE LIGHTS WE REALIZED THAT THERE WERE NO BULBS IN THE LAMP. WE WERE VERY UPSET AAFTER DRIVING THE DISTANCE THAT WE DID AND TO GET EVERYTHING IN OUR ROOM AND UNPACKED TO REALIZE THAT THE TOILET DID NOT WORK THAT WE HAD TO MOVE TO A DIFFERENT ROOM.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Beds are old and room had a musty smell.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The beds need to be updated the tub was nasty we did not take a shower we had to do birdbaths. We only stayed here because all other hotels were booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and full of bugs

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This hotel is right along the freeway and train tracks. Four noisy trains blowing their horns went by through the night. The breakfast area was tiny with limited eats.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I WIll not be staying there again

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: I didnt
Cons: add microwaves and fridges, put ash trays in smoking rooms
Location: Close to everything, the casino needs to upgrade though
I paid too much for a room that didnt have a refridgerator or micowave! The floor was super noisey and for it to be a smoking room you would think they offered ash trays!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Josephfrom Texarkana, Tx

Bossier City Super 8

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
No microwave or refrigerator. Needed one more pillow. Rooms were clean, air was cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donfrom Texas

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff took great care in making check in smooth
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not good for the price

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The 1st room we stayed in had these issues: AC wasn't on and it was 100 outside/ shower was broken/ lights didn't work. The daytime front desk person was very helpful and moved us to another room. 2nd room was outdated/ TV wasn't clear/no iron/ the towels had stains on them. They just aren't nice rooms. The outside appearance of the hotel was dirty & rundown. The only plus is that it was close to the highway, casinos, and food.