Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, LA

Good area, decent hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: My room booked advertised a refrigerator in room but room did not have one.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, casinos, and night life very close.
Everything was ok. I was super happy that hotel staff did not ignore do not disturb sign and try to clean room before check out time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to do a review on our hotel. You are correct we do have refrigerators in each of our rooms. I am sorry that the room you were checked into did not have one. Please let front desk know next time of any issues that come up so we can take care of it promptly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel was to close to train tracks and the bedroom floor was unstable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jennifer from Waco Tx

Be Cautious

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was not too bad but everything else was terrible. Waffles were pretty good also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Concert weekend

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ok stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from pine prairie, LA

Not Good

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed one Saturday night on a business trip. Unfortunately, I was not pleased with the hotel. The room was very noisy, although it was close to the interstate. A/C and heater did not work well. The worst part was the bathroom. The knob on the tub/shower was jury rigged. Either the water was boiling hot, or freezing cold, no in between. FYI for hotel, room number 211. I don't plan on staying there again and I would not recommend to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nothing special but OK to sleep:)

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ya get what ya pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
WHEN WE GOT TO OUR ROOM WE FOUND OUT THAT THE TOILET DID NOT WORK AND THEN WHEN WE WENT TO TURN ON THE LIGHTS WE REALIZED THAT THERE WERE NO BULBS IN THE LAMP. WE WERE VERY UPSET AAFTER DRIVING THE DISTANCE THAT WE DID AND TO GET EVERYTHING IN OUR ROOM AND UNPACKED TO REALIZE THAT THE TOILET DID NOT WORK THAT WE HAD TO MOVE TO A DIFFERENT ROOM.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Beds are old and room had a musty smell.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The beds need to be updated the tub was nasty we did not take a shower we had to do birdbaths. We only stayed here because all other hotels were booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee Ann from Ocean Springs

Great last minute choice

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
I've stayed here many times. It's a clean room and not bad for the price and convenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and full of bugs

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This hotel is right along the freeway and train tracks. Four noisy trains blowing their horns went by through the night. The breakfast area was tiny with limited eats.