Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Perfect way to spend a night.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and quiet surroundings.
Cons: Better hotel amenities, i.e. soap, lotion and shampoo. Restaurant prices were a bit high. We wound up eating at the Waffle House instead.
Location: Shopped across the street at the mall. We ate good Southern food as well.
The staff was welcoming and very friendly. The location was perfect. Immediately off the freeway with access to restaurants and shopping. Karoke was in the bar in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, old, and with bugs!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Outlets were broken. There was a smell in the room and a dead roach in the bathroom. Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pictures on website were not accurate at all. Was told we could pay upon check out but had to pay up front even with a credit card on file. Could not adjust temperature on ac. Pool was green. Complimentary breakfast had to be cooked by oneself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to the Wedding I was attending.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The front desk lady!
Cons: Honest employees
I'm not from this area, so I parked my car in front of the registration entrance. I was "honked" at by a lady that drove a van. In a rude way she told me I couldn't park there. The lady at the from desk was very nice. I went in my room to find part of the ceiling in the bathroom was molded and flaking off. Then I had a housekeeper to steal my perfume. I left her a note on the mirror not to steal anything else from guests. I've never had that to happen to me before. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Shreveport Ramada

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hotel is a little older but was clean and staff was helpful and friendly. At first was hesitant about booking but price was good. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom shreveport, Louisiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Clean, Quick Check in, Friendly And Helpful staff, For The 50 A Night We Stayed Expected It to Be awful. Very pleased, will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all our stay was good. Price was reasonable and the room was clean. The only negative thing was the alarm clock didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing special here to say just a bed.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Breakfast was ok. Waffle machine works. Not the cleanest kitchen but filling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted May 26, 2014
Complimentary breakfast was not good coffee terrible no eggs or meat included would not booked again unless last resort