Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Adequate hotel by the interstate

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to the interstate
Cons: Need to clearly mark the front door (we weren't sure which door to enter).
Location: Easy on/off the interstate and short drive to casinos.
Much congestion getting to/from hotel, partly due to construction on the access road. Room was adequate, although cramped for three people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014
Dear Golfer Thank you for your review on Expedia. We apologize for the construction on our access road. It has been very frustrating for us as well as our guests. On the positive side; we now have a wonderful new road to access the hotel! We are also happy to let you know that we do have a number of different room types to suit different guest needs. We would love for you to try our two bedroom suite with seperate bedrooms that close off from the living area on your next stay Kind Regards Emma Hebert General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and close to Casino

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to eating places and casino
The staff was very friendly and checked to make sure everything was okay. Room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to any one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014
Dear Donna We very much enjoyed having you stay with us and your comments and review is very much appreciated by our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards Emma Hebert General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Excellent hotel with the two rooms

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: conveniently located
Cons: The material between the floors must be thin, could hear people walking above
Overall good stay. One concern is that the second bedroom closest would not open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neil S from Texas

Overall good stay

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable. It got very small once we opened the hide-a-bed for our son. Unfortunately, we were there on a weekend during a basketball tournament. Our initial 2 queen room's entry door would not close, so we had to get another room in the nearly-booked hotel. The man at the front desk was very helpful and tried his best to accommodate us; there were just no more 2 queen rooms left. We ended up in a single King room with a hide-a-bed, which worked OK for our kids. It was just very cramped while open. The breakfast buffet was very good. Not sure of the neighborhood, as we didn't spend much time here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harold from Mississippi

Great Rooms

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Working out of town and stayed here for one week rooms are great and very comfortable beds. Staff is very welcoming and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Customer Service?

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Guest receptionist/cashier was too busy talking(gossiping) with a regular customer to wait on me. I had to interrupt their get together to pay for purchases. Fruit in the lobby was never fresh! Not changing the linen daily does not mean you don't sweep or provide other maintenance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohii

Posted Jul 11, 2014
We stayed in the two bedroom suite. The room was beautiful & clean. The breakfast was great and so was the staff. Overall experience was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Drew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by TownPlace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shively from Quitman

Good place

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall rating was good Had trouble with no towels at first but was resolved. Probably would stay there again