Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating staff and location very conveni

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Better than I expected. Very pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location to casino

Posted Mar 17, 2014
ffhhkkllppmm nhbvxdrc nbhgttyuikm cfesaawsxc vg bhunn njhgtr vdee vrczse bgdvhjki mkjn
2 out of 5
by Jenna from Oklahoma

Never again.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The lady at the front desk was great and really nice, she's the only reason for 2 stars. The room wasn't what I rented online and she changed our room without a fuss. The new room was a dirty (dust on microwave and refrigerator, bathroom floor needed to be swept in the corners and needed to be vacuumed throughout), one lampshade was broken but the light worked, one lamp was completely broken and one lamp didn't have a plugin close enough to even try to see if it worked. This was a non smoking room and didn't smell of smoke at all, but when we took showers you could tell the shower curtain was previously used in a smoking room. The smell when the water hit it was enough to give me a headache. The entrance to the hotel is horrible! They should tell you beforehand that you must pull into the gas station parking lot and drive behind it to access the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Jim from Texas

Not Happy

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Cons: A lot could be improved upon
We booked and prepaid for a room with a king size bed, when we showed up, checked in and went to our room we had 2 double beds. It's one of the very few times my wife and I have not slept in the same bed in the last 22 years. Didn't want to go complain since the guy who checked us in was rude to begin with and didn't want to have to deal with him again. Getting to the hotel was not pleasant either we drove past the entrance twice trying to find a driveway, or a break in the fence. Overall the hotel was not what we were expecting. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the boats and Boardwalk.

Posted Jan 26, 2014
First room, no electricity. Second room, no TV remote, and door knob wouldn't open easily. Couldn't even shut door when we were checking out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in was fast, beds comfortable, flat screen t.v., good breakfast. Property is dated but overall comfortable with easy highway access.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Americo from Alabama

Horrible

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had no fridge or microwave even though it says every room has one. The rooms have a location for them, they just weren't there. When I asked for them. The lady wanted to know how long I planned on staying. I passed the place twice trying to find the location. When I asked about that the lady at the counter told me that the hotel is now split in half and it's two different hotels now. None of the locks on the door worked properly. When I would shut the door the hinged lock would fall right off. I would never stay at this place again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy & Daan from Sparta MO

Nice for the price!

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean although we found a dirty sock on the floor. The bed cover was very thin and more for summer weather and not suitable for January. The drapes were constantly moving from the cold air blowing through door frame. The bed was comfortable and the shower was clean. Overall it met our needs for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
good deal for the price. room was clean and staff was polite. great location, close to I-20 and the casinos