Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located and easy access to main roads

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It was a nice stay. Accommodations were adequate Staff was very helpful Breakfast left a lot to he desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Night before trip to graceland

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Nice room really like the lighting! It need a couch or table and 2 chairs. No where for 2 people to sit except on the bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Clean the pool- Not enjoyable when the pool is what the kids look forward to and it's filled with lots of bugs.
Location: Location was fine. It was close to the boardwalk.
Upon entering hotel it was very hot inside. Not until we got in our room it was cooler. Our beds were very uncomfortable. The pool was very dirty with lots of bugs. Heard several other complaints about the pool while we were outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview Texas

CONVENIENT TO CASINO

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The convenience to the casinos
Cons: Employee attitudes and attention to cleaning detail.
The check in clerk acted like she was doing us a favor when checking us in. She had an attitude problem. Our room was stale smelling and the breakfast bread and bisquits was stale and the gravy looked and tasted like it was re- warmed from the previous day. Every table needed to be wiped off and the floor appeared it had not been cleaned since the last meal. Very simply put; we were VERY DISAPPOINTED!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La.

Worth the money...

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice and clean and a delicious hot breakfast!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MV

Big Disappointment

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast Bar was nice and the lady stocking it worked hard to keep plenty of fresh items out.
Location: Location was ok, near casinos and the city
Pool was green with alge, elevator smelled like vomit, room was not made up after first night stay or nor where towels replaced. Manager promised a credit but didn't happen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 day family vacation

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: location, kitchen lady really super friendly
Cons: front dest a little unfriendly, housekeeping seemed inconvenienced,
Location: conventintly located to everything we required
Hotel had all that we required as a family, pool, breakfast, convenient location, rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very slow elevator and very weak coffee. Friendly staff though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Excellent Hotel & Great Location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Price & location
Cons: I can't think of anything to improve on.
Location: On Barksdale Blvd. in Bossier City. There are Casino nearby, as is the Louisiana Boardwalk. Great restaurants nearby as well
Our entire experience was pleasant. We were extremely pleased at how convenient it was to the Boardwalk. The room condition was amazing. The only complaint I would have is the tv sound in our room was not all that good, but we weren't really there to watch a lot of tv anyway. The young lady at the front desk was courteous, and very helpful. We will most certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bossier city

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Everything was good. We only stayed one night. Parking lot a little small. Pretty quiet but only in room long enough to sleep. Not much of a breakfast.