Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

値段なりのホテル。

Posted Feb 14, 2015
悪くない。 すごい良くもない。 駅から近い。そして綺麗。 でもシャワーが狭かったり、Wi-Fiの調子が悪かったり。 価格の事考えたらそれでも文句言えない。 また泊まってもいいし、とまらなくてもいい。 日本人は少なく韓国人が目立った。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Very convenient boutique hotel in Siam

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: The location is the best, just next to National Stadium BTS station
Cons: Wifi is not stable at night probably due to too many users
Location: BTS Station National Stadium; MBK, Discovery, Siam Center, Paragon and etc shopping malls and centers are within 10 to 20 minutes walk.
This hotel is next to the BTS station which make this hotel is a good pick hotel in Siam area. In terms of cost, this boutique hotel is a "worth for value." As a travel agent, I have recommended my clients to use the Grand Fortune Siam, and Amari Watergate. By comparing with the newly establishment of this hotel, no other can compare. However, the room is extremely small. If you are a big shopper and have to buy a lot of products from Thailand and then take back to your country with you, this hotel is NOT a good choice. This hotel is good for a short stay, quick visit, and fast movement travelers. Check out my photos attached, you can see it by yourself. Please note, Mercury hotel is located at the same building but they take the upper part of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

Perfect location, good hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Beautiful hotel in a great position. Skytrain outside the hotel and tons of shopping mall really close to the hotel. Lots of taxi and tuc tuc outside the hotel at night time. I recommend this hotel to everybody!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom korea

객실은 좁은편이나 BTS내셔널스타디움역에 붙어 있어 자유여행자에게 강추합니다.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: BTS내셔널스타디움역에 붙어 있어 교통편이 매우 우수하고, 방콕의 중심부인 씨암파라곤까지 스카이워크로 10분 이내에 갈 수 있습니다.
Cons: 매일매일 새수건으로 교체 요망
BTS내셔널스타디움역에 붙어 있어 교통편이 매우 우수하고, 방콕의 중심부인 씨암파라곤까지 스카이워크로 10분 이내에 갈 수 있습니다. 객실은 좁은 편이지만 전체적으로 깨끗하나 방음이 되지 않아 복도에서 나는 소음이 들리고, 객실청소를 부탁하면 휴지통과 이불정리만 해주고 매일매일 수건을 갈아주지 않는 점이 마음에 들지 않습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom argentina

Excelente ubicación

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Está ubicado justo alado de la estación de tren. Súper limpio. Muy confortable la cama. El personal habla poco ingles. No incluye desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

A small comfortable hotel, and good location!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Situated just 5 mins away from MBK and stone throw away from train station. Small but comfortable hotel.
Cons: water can't flow easily through the shower hole and we got to shower for awhile, stop to let water run through then continues again.
Location: location is just 5 mins walk away from MBK. and hotel is situated right beside BTS sky train station of national stadium.
Saw from review that the wifi is very slow. But to us it was relatively good. Small but comfortable hotel and very accessible.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Nothing else but great location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Stayed for two nights. The receptionist at their tour desk was super unfriendly and reluctant to answer my questions. After checking out, I found out I left my rings in the room. All the staff said was that they did not have them. That's it. Hard to believe that's their attitude and how they "help" their customers. Definitely not staying there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Very nice hotel right next to a BTS station

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast at the Lobby and the fast check-in.
Cons: 1. Provide choices for booking of rooms with queen size bed / twin bed during online booking. 2. Provide more guidance for first time visitors.
Location: Shopping Centres: MBK, Siam Discovery, Siam Centre, Siam Paragon, Central World. Places of Interest: Erawan Shrine, Jim Thompson House.
As moving around Bangkok is a big hassle, with Ibis Hotel right next to BTS (National Stadium), travelling to many locations are made easy for 4 of us. The breakfast at the lobby is reasonably priced and some dishes are changed daily & this provided us interesting, fast and hassle free "energy re-fueling" everyday. Would strongly recommend to families or work for short/long term stay in Bangkok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vị trí trung tâm, tiện đi lại, mua sắm

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Have good time there. Good place for shoping and visiting. However, the room is small, toilet and bathroom are too small for big person. Will come back next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Candyfrom 香港

Good Location

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel ever