Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal, canada

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Very nice hotel, close to airport. Clean and nice restaurant. Clean rooms and nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rogerfrom Lunel, France

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une bonne adresse pour une passer une nuit sur un long trajet. Etant arrivés tard, nous avons pu dîner dans le Mac Donald's voisin. Nous avons été agréablement surpris par l'accueil même tardif et la qualité des services (Wifi dans la chambre).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by paulbtravellerfrom United Kingdom

Good value 'budget' price hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is ideal if you're solely on an airport 'layover', and the price makes it competitive, even if the quality of the city centre hotels is missing. It's a nice hotel, with everything you need, but just lacks the 'spark' that would lift it into another review level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorkshire

Good value

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly. Breakfast oK. Plenty of choice. Good restaurant.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to main road but quiet. Large car park.
Lovely.staff. Good value rooms.at.convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un peu loin du centre ville. Indiqué comme un 4* sur hotels.com alors qu'il s'agit d'un 3*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cherbuliezfrom Geneva

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will definitely stay here again, and I highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cfrom Seattle

Good hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient. Bar closes at 11pm and dining only until 10pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles super

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Gute Lage in der nähe vom Flughafen,war für uns perfekt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heikofrom Timisoara/ Heilbronn

Aug. 2013 stay in Sibiu

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: German and English speaking at the front desk, elevator, breakfast is ok, but not perfect (variety) The rooms are big enough and clean.
Cons: Breakfast with more variety.
Location: 3 minutes by car to the inner circle of the old city which is very nice with all the restaurants, coffee bars and so on.
Hotel Ana is easy to find,closed to the airport. Enough free parking places infront of the hotel. We (German couple 33/29) stayed there one night for a private trip. We know this hotel since many years from business trips to Sibiu. You can pay with Eur or Lei at the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasonfrom Toronto, ON, Canada

Only if you stay in the new rooms

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, front desk staff
Cons: Old rooms, mattresses.
I stayed here for 2 nights, in different rooms, and then I realized why some reviews differ so much. Well, the rooms that can only be accessed by stairs are old rooms with no curtain and air conditioning, and it looked to be forgotten in time. The new rooms are comparatively much nicer. The good. 1. The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. 2. Rooms are spacious, old or new. 3. Breakfast selection is one of the best among the hotels I stayed in Transylvania. 4. Wi-Fi is strong and fast. ( not in the old room though) 5. Taxi arrangements are easily done by front desk. Comes with in 3 minutes. 6. One adult channel if you get really bored. The bad. 1. No curtain in the old room, thin curtain in new room. 2. The matress quality is bad, especially in the old room, I could feel the spring. 3. Wi-Fi signal is weak in old room. 4. No in room safe. 5. Minimum two taxis per day from and to the hotel, totalling 24 lei, not much but it adds up.