Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa from USA

Luxury Experience

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, food, and accommodations! The jacuzzi, saunas, and breakfast were all included in our cost which was EXTREMELY reasonable. I would recommend to anyone, yet would warn that the location is far from the main part of town (near the zoo) & not recommended for sightseeing/exploring by foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ric from Warsaw

A very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2013
We had a great experience, large rooms, and food was the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guy from Sf. Gheorghe, Romania

Great Hotel, Great People, Great Service

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: Room, Staff, Restaurant, I was very happy.
Cons: I stayed two times 10 days apart, My first visit I had fantastic chairs in my room, which were not there on my visit 10 days later.
Location: Across the street is a very nice zoo, and a few blocks away is a great museum.
I was very pleased with every aspect of this visit.Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel on the outskirts of town

Posted Jun 15, 2013
The hotel is excellent although it is located on the outskirts of Sibiu and therefore not very close to the Old Town. It is however, very close to the folk museum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrian from Canada

Very confortable hotel and excellent price-quality

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really appreciated the confort of the hotel and the service. The personnel was very helpful and professional. We will surely return to this hotel if the opportunity occurs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by alina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia from UK

Comfy rooms!

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is only good if you are driving (don't know how else you would get here), but it's right by the road which makes it a bit noisy. The room was very clean and comfortable especially the bed (which was a double rather than 2 singles put together), there was nice toiletries too. The hotel had also a pool and spa area which we enjoyed. Breakfast was fine, mainly disappointed there was no fresh juice but a horrible diluting juice. Some staff were friendly and attentive while others where dismissive and almost rude. The restaurant (The Versailles) served very nice food and the waiters were really exceptional! We would recommend this hotel and gladly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com