Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by P Afrom Bangor, United Kingdom

Simply the best...in Sibiu!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
For me, having stayed in a good number of Sibiu's top hotels in recent weeks, the Ramada beats them all. The staff are extremely friendly (some weeks had passed between visits 2 & 3, but Roxana, the receptionist greeted me by name as I approached the counter, and the concierges both remembered my name, too), the rooms are excellently appointed, and, from rooms at the rear of the hotel, above, I guess, floor 7, the view is quite wonderful. I couldn't find any fault, even the wi-fi was clocking speeds of 30mbs. Thank you, Ramada! You'll always be my first choice in your lovely city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriziafrom Venezia

Sibiu mi accoglie bene.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sono spesso a Sibiu, il Ramada Hotel per me è un punto di riferimento. Ottimo per i viaggi di lavoro. Offre degli spazi che ti aiutano a gestire i tuoi appuntamenti in modo semplice e piacevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by paulbtravellerfrom United Kingdom

Great atmosphere, great view!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best, in my view, of the three 'major' hotels right in the city centre: very helpful, friendly staff, the room is very comfortable, and, if you get a room at the back of the hotel, from about floor 8, the view is magnificent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reinhardfrom Bukarest

sehr gut

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Als gutes Business Hotel hat der TV Business Kanal *Bloomberg* total gefehlt. Nicht ein einziger TV Business Kanal war im Hotel erhältlich. Nicht gut für Business Leute !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by paulbtravellerfrom United Kingdom

Great stay in Sibiu

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having been at two other 'top' hotels on this trip, in this city, I'm glad I was at the Ramada last, as it is by far and away the nicest, in terms of conditions, staff, and services. Very comfortable room, wonderful views right over the city, very good standard of cleanliness, charming, courteous staff. The best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Central, comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Great location near the historic centre. Good breakfast selection and quality. WiFi worked well. A little noise from the bar downstairs but it wasn't a big issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

Hotel is a stones throw from city centre

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Standard room quite small. Shower head leaked and shower screen not sealed to bath, hence water pooling on floor and tracking to door opening onto carpet. Drinks in bars pricey compared to the Hilton in Sibiu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philfrom Cleveland

Met all requirements

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very good location in a very well kept hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com