Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Emily from Mishawaka, IN

Great place!

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was very clean and well kept; the staff was great and helpful. The hotel is attached to a mall, so I was able to walk to get food. It was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim C. from Kalamazoo, MI

Top Notch Service

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service and amenities were nearly perfect. Location was very hard to find, as g.p.s. gave location on wrong side of interstate. There was some noise from train tracks. It didn't bother me, but I can see where it might be an issue. It was one of the cleanest, nicest places I've ever stayed for that kind of price. Decent breakfast, HBO, attached mall, lots of eating places, couldn't ask for more. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Good size rooms, very clean.
Cons: Ok. by me, no changes needed.
Location: Liked being able to shop without having to drive somewhere.
Liked that the hotel is attached to the shopping mall and easy to get to from the freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Under Construction, Stay if you must.

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff great, hotel in a mall, and next to a train track (they give you ear plugs in the room and it was mention before check in)(also the mall was having a Halloween walk and everyone in that town was there I think). Hotel if getting a facelift, my room was old. Desk chair needed work, mattress lumpy, but not many options in that area. Pool looked very nice. Breakfast service the young lady was not helping, polite or even kind. So that was a 1 rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by business

Business Trip

Posted Oct 7, 2013
The hotel was nice for the money. It is close to some decent food. It is right off the highway. Nice pool. Below average fitness center.
1 out of 5
by Barbara from Findlay, Ohio

Very disappointing

Posted Sep 28, 2013
This is the second time in 3 weeks I've stayed at this hotel and BOTH times there has been no hot water. The last I showered in the afternoon right after check in and I thought maybe they had a full hotel the night before and had run out of hot water from everyone showering in the morning. The second time I showered at 7 a.m. and again there was no hot water. When I brought it to the front desks attention they said they knew and were sorry. Apparently this is an on going problem if in 3 weeks it happened twice to me and honestly they didn't seem to concerned about the problem. The faucet in the shower was broke as well and would not shut off completely after my shower. I used the "fitness center", if that is what you want to call it. The equipment was rusted and it didn't work. Very unpleasant stay, will not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

thought the comfort insider voucher was great

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
reserved motel on short notice exceptional service nice clean rooms friendly staff free breakfast okay would like to see biscuts and gravy will return again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com