Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Booked through expedia and was confirmed a non-smoking room. When I got to the hotel, found out that they gave my non-smoking room to someone else and hotel was full so got stuck with a smoking one. The smell was terrible and hotel seemed generally not clean. Stay away. Go to the Holiday Inn Express across the street or the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tyrone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dawn from Detroit, MI

Much nicer than others in the area

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Switched from another hotel because the cleanliness was unsatisfactory. This was a much better choice and we were much happier here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chadwick from Salisbury NC

Decent though nothing spectacular

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Traveling for business. The hotel and the rooms were adequate, suited my needs wonderfully. Close to food and the interstate, though a bit confusing to find at first being behind a few restaurants. The staff were all quite friendly and were happy to help if asked. Personally I liked that the hotel wasn't overly busy having short nights due to work I enjoyed the peace.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by THOMAS from Northern MI

Comfortable but no privacy

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Overnight stay on way to destination. Bathroom has no privacy since it is open to the main room due to jacuzzi tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Not the best

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: It's a chain
Cons: Dirty. Very very old fashioned
Location: Next to cow fields. Horrible smell. This hotel resembles a hotel in ocean city if you know what I mean
Holiday inn express is across the street. At least it's a chain but I don't feel the cleanliness was up to par
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Need to improve service and internet conncetions

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Internet Connection was very poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Heather from Floyds Knobs, IN

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
with the exception of the rowdy kids in the next room (I did have to call the from desk to have them quieted), and the tub (very loud and took a VERY long tome to fill), our stay was fine. Breakfast was good, room was clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lou from michigan

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
we could not get into our room early just to change and then go to our event. we asked if we could wait by the pool which was outside and they said only if you don't go swimming. Really? the pool temp was freezing and not clean the hot tub was out of order and taped off. the only good thing was the room was clean.for $107.00 i expected more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allen from Sidney

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
They said the have wifi. Functionally they do NOT. Having to call a toll free # and have that person be rude to you bc of a poor signal in THEIR hotel and not an issue I my equipment, was just enough for me. I had 3 devices. Smart phone, tablet and my laptop. NONE of them was picking up a signal. I know IT. I don't need some rude staff person to reboot my computer.