Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ed from northville, mi

Near the freeways, restaurants and stores

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is about standard compared to others in the same category.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason from Louisville

In town for the night

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was only in town for one night and was surprised to find how nice my room was when I arrived, marble everywhere, ice cold A/C, everything was great. The bed was so comfortable that I overslept and missed the complimentary breakfast although the front desk worker let me grab a yogurt and some milk. Would recomend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deidre from Vansant, VA

Nice, Clean and Friendly

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Appearance and Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
We were very pleased with our stay...had absolutely no complaints!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Va. Beach, VA

Living large in Troy

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Near shopping.
Cons: Good to go.
Location: Visiting family.
The hotel was fine. Visiting family and needed a safe place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Hudson ny

Very nice

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, nice rooms, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Ohio

Very Nice Looking Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Fast internet, big spacious rooms.
Cons: What type of chemicals they use to clean the carpets, they need something more organic.
Location: The Bob Evans near by was excellent but the Steakhouse that was right close was way too expensive & not great.
It was a beautiful hotel & the room was really spacious. The only problem I had was that the cleaning chemicals they use ( maybe on the carpet?) was very strong & the scent stayed like that the whole time I was in there. Other than that the internet was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in Troy very much. The Comfort Suite room was very clean, cool, and quiet. It has to be one of the nicest places we have stayed in. If we ever visit Eldora Speedway again we definitely will stay in this Comfort Suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mike from atlanta

this hotel is great!

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
exceed all expectations. free bottles of water, free fruit, hotel only about 2 years old, really nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudette from Cincinnati

A Visit with the Granddaughters

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: I loved how the pool area had a patio right outside to go sit in the sun if you wanted to.
Cons: There needed to be a step on the outside of the hot tub so you didn't have to step up so high to get into it.
Location: It was near some convenient locations. There was restaurants nearby and a Walmart within walking distance.
This hotel was great! I wanted a hotel with an inside pool so my granddaughters would have entertainment, which worked out great! The pool and hot tub were wonderful! The room was clean and the service was better than most places I have stayed before. I would gladly stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com