Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by patfrom Illinois

clean and comfy.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
pool area looked nice but unfortunately we couldn't use it. breakfast was decent but could have offered more in the way of fresh fruit, especially bananas. us and the grandkids enjoyed the microwave entree selections which we discovered after they wolfed down the pastries and biscuits and gravy. very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. oh, one more negative; the bathroom lighting needs to be amped up a little. hard to put makeup on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JMOL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad time to stay.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable bed.
Cons: TV
Location: Many restaurants and shopping areas.
Staff was pleasant. Due to a water main break the pool and hot tub were inoperable. The biggest disappointment for me was the TV. The TV guide in room did not match what was available. Many of the channels did not come in at all. Others I was able to find with much effort. After calling the front desk, all they could tell me is that they should be working and they will leave a note for someone to look at the following day which was no help to me. I'm not one to ask for discounts but felt that it should have been offered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by suzy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

visit review

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: leisure trip. great staff! very clean & comfortable.
Cons: Complimentary cookies, coffee & tea, which is standard practice at all Comfort Inn/Suites I've stayed in since 2005. From Ohio to South Carolina.
Great Staff. Very Clean. Nice Breakfast. Pool / hot tub clean & enjoyable. clean & neat & comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cmgyuriakfrom So Bend

Room was a little beat up

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sofa was broken in room, nice decorations, but looked a little beat up.We had a second floor room that opened to lobby. Front desk staff must also have to prep breakfast, because at @ 3:30 in the morning our room started smelling at breakfast food. Went on till 5:45 am when we checked out 15 minutes before breakfast started because we could not go back to sleep. If separate staff cooked breakfast or even not they need to close the door to the kitchen area....very annoying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judyfrom Columbus

Perfect until Housekeeping woke me up!

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was just thinking how perfect my room was. Clean, wonderful hot shower, absolutely no complaints. Then housekeeping hit my floor. I wanted to tell at them so bad! Ruined my morning. Didn't want to hear them talk about their work schedules and gripes about their jobs that early in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelafrom michigan

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel rooms were very nice and complimentary breakfast was great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013
It's one of the better comfort Inn. Clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beth Sfrom Comfort Suites Troy

Great hotel to stay in

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We went there to celebrate a birthday. We loved the hotel. Beds were nice, room was updated with nice bathroom fixtures, tv stations were great, it had water and extra toiletries that were very nice to have. Pool with waterfall and hot tub were FANTASTIC!!!!, breakfast in the morning was very good and tv also on during this time. Easy access off interstate. We will definitely stay there again.