Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible/ drive on a find something else.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Gave us the wrong room. requested king got queen. Had a king upstairs but no elevator to get there. Had for me to use stairs. Bathroom toilet leaked, told us they where going to get someone in to fix it. We waited and no one came. We went down to tell them we were going to go out for supper in case anyone came to fix our problem. They told us no one would be there until the next day. They never called our room and let us know this. The customer service was horrible. I have never had such an experience since joining expedia. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tara Pfrom Spring Branch, TX

Clean & efficient

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with how clean the room was and appreciated that it was pet-friendly. Staff was helpful and very pleasant. Breakfast was fresh; basic but very good. Will get our repeat business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by joyfrom NJ

Pet friendly & convenient to I-80

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Long trip across the country with a dog on I-80 needed overnight stays. This hotel fit the bill. Decent breakfast buffet too for $10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean good location cabelas with in a half a mile bar grill on site pet friendly would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Layne Meier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The main problem was that the beds sank to the middle, otherwise not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff could not have been more accommodating.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Nothing to provide. There is nothing more I want to add at this time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebekahfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Watch out for housekeeping!!!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice until we went to leave the hotel. I was traveling with my four year old by myself so my mom and four-year old niece came to help carry stuff to the car and keep the girls entertained. We carried all of the bags that we could out to the truck and got the girls in their car seats. My mother then went up to grab the last bag and her sunglasses. When she entered the room her glasses where gone and housekeeping was in the room starting to clean. When she asked the housekeepers if they had found her glasses they said no. My mom clearly knew she had left them on the bed. She then proceeded to empty and shake out the sheets with the housekeeper with no luck on finding them. It wouldn't have been such a big deal but the glasses were her $500 prescription sunglasses. After leaving her name and number and feeling uneasy and hesitant to leave the hotel without her glasses she notified the police. They went out to the hotel and within three minutes the glasses were "found" and returned. I will not be stay here again. I couldn't sleep somewhere with my child surrounded by people that can not be trusted. I would not feel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharonfrom texas

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2014
Clean, comfortable, breakfast was exceptional . Would stay again & would recommend