Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Skip R. from Utah

Clean and quiet rooms

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Had a very nice stay at the Days Inn in Sidney, NE. The continental breakfast was excellent.
1 out of 5
by DeDe from Des Moines, WA

Worse hotel stay ever!!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
It was not worth the $$$! The staff was rude and be aware if you have a small lizard they are going to charge you for him to stay in the room. Ridiculous! Would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 15, 2014
I just didn't like that the pool was down at the time I stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not much choice in Sidney

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Price
Location: Close to Cabela's & Walmart
Even with the Expedia discount the motels in the Sidney area are overpriced. The one we chose was equal to price of the same chain in Steamboat at the same time. Motel common areas could use some real attention in both cleaning & maintenance. Staff was invisible, glad we didn't need them for any service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Shelly from CO

Decent

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great and breakfast was good. Our room was not clean. There was something on the wall, something on one of the throw pillows and the jetted tub, which would have been perfect since you could see the TV from there, was not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S. Wilson from Topeka,KS

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from KY

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here one night on a drive across the country and it was perfect for that. Easy to get to, easy to check in, staff was friendly enough, rooms were a lite outdated but clean, and free breakfast can never be complained about too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Nevada

It was OK

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stopped here for a night while traveling cross-country. The front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and worked for what I needed it for. Walmart is across the parking lot in case you need something you forgot. Microwave in the room. Breakfast was what I've come to expect from free motel breakfast...No OJ and the waffle maker required a degree in physics to figure out how to remove the waffle without destroying it. (hint: rotate the waffle iron once it beeps and remove the waffle from what's now the top griddle)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by H. Godwin from Marshfield, MO

Short visit, all was well!

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a short stay traveling home from Salt lake City. The accomidations were respectiful, friendly and clean. Great stop if you need it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com