Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The room was very nice. The hotel location was very convenient. The continental breakfast was terrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Days inn - nights out

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel pretty run down, not very clean. Towels feels like plywood, bed mattress saw better days, and we kept rolling into bed center as it was softer in middle Pool had more chlorine then water. And someone please let management know what continental breakfast means!!!!! No eggs no meat heck not even one fruit or veggie. Wifi very slow,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Cleanliness was one of the worst I've experienced in a long time. Other than this they would be ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Cons: free breakfast would have been provided up till time aadvertised
It is a nice place to stay for the Kimball basketball tournament.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lower than average, less than expected.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was good enough. Not GOOD overall. A Strong Smell filled the Hotel, the room smelled even worse. There was dark body hair in the shower and some deposits inside the toilet. The staff was friendly and I am sure they would have tried to "fix" the problem, but I was exhausted and had to be back on the road in 8 hours. So I just crashed. Because of my schedule and exhaustion staying was a better option then trying to find another Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

so so stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kind of outdated. The carpet was kind of dirty in our room, and the smell in the room was dirty smelling because it was so muggy. Could have been cleaner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michaelfrom Colorado

Not the best experience, but could've been worse!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Planned to stay one night, but that changed quickly. Rebooked as soon as we found out through Hotels.com and talked to front desk staff about keeping same room. No problems according to them. Next evening found someone else in room with my coveralls and bags still there. They offered another room, moved the lady into another room, but that's it. Was too tired to throw a fit so left it at that. Bad communication between staff right there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great