Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good short term hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Easy access, comfortable room with comfortable chair and beds.
Cons: Provide guest baggage carts
Location: Easy access from interstate. Beyond that I know nothing if location as this was just an overnight stay.
This hotel was above the average for comparably priced hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth from Sidney

Right off the highway

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was right off the highway, which was wonderful after our 12 hours in the car. Although the lobby was under construction, the room was clean and our kids like the pool and hot tub. The hotel is located right by a WalMart parking lot, which is not attractive, but convenient if you need anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CJ from SLC, UT

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
They are still working on the lobby, but the hotel is clean and well maintained. I have stayed at the Days inn in North Platte before, but this is definately worth the extra 1.5 hour drive. Close to shopping,restaurants and Cabela, but maybe a little too close to Motel 6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cerro Gordo, IL

Good experience

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The motel was nice, very friendly staff! The room was clean , the air didn't work great. The breakfast was good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Littleton, CO

Great Staff!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
People were great. That's all it takes. Friendly, polite, and happy. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Grosbeak from Alabama

Sidney's Sights

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was currently under renovation. We were glad to see them making improvements, but it did create a mess. The young man at the front desk was SUPER nice. He was helpful and pleasant. The room was clean, but could have used a better vacuuming job. There was dirt and dust around the baseboards. The breakfast was not good. The man handling the food did not wear gloves. We ate yogurt. The location was great. It is next to the highway and close to Cabella's flagship store.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miller from Omaha

Great stay at Day's Inn Sydney Ne

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager was so very helpful and ready to assist. Nice room ,good location, close to restaurants. Very good breakfast, would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Very nice hotel near the interstate.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: We had a nice sized room. Very spacious!
Cons: Can not think of anything.
Location: We visited the Cabela store. We ate at the steakhouse near Perkins. Impressed with both.
The staff was very helpful. They were very willing to answer our questions.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by happycamper from driggs idago

horrible

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel single handedly crushed my honeymoon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com