Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Waukesha,Wi

NIce place

Posted Oct 8, 2010
The room was way bigger than I expected,very convienent to my work destination. The breakfast provided a nice variety of food,though somewhat bland for my tastes( I'm BIG into breakfast!! ). Every evening at six they offer something to eat,soup,chicken wings etc. if you don't want to go out to eat. There are a number of casual restaurants close buy. No complaints,I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ohio

would use this hotel again

Posted Sep 22, 2010
Awesome place to stay. quiet rooms and lots of privacy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Aug 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
Was staying in area for business and good value for stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

One of the most wonderful hotel stays I have ever

Posted Aug 8, 2010 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not 5 stars, however everything about this hotel to me is 10 stars. Everything is clean, everyone os so nice, the a/c works very well. We booked 8 nights, on our last night we didn't want to leave, so we booked another 2 nights. I would stay here over and over again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Residence Inn By Marriott Dayton Troy

Posted Jun 16, 2010 on Hotels.com
Pros: - Affordable for the size of room we had (2 bedrooms + sofa bed and kitchenette) - Close to freeway/restaurants/big box shopping - Decent breakfast selection - Clean Cons: - Hot tub was out of order during our stay (I guess I should have called ahead before booking) - Fire alarm went off twice in the building Saturday morning around 10am.... not a problem for most people, but we didn't get into our rooms until 4am so we were all still sleeping :).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay

Posted Aug 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite and were pleasantly surprised at the amount of total space. Both bedrooms had king size beds, flat screen TV's, and attached full bathrooms. The living room area was comfortable and the kitchen accommodations were excellent, including the full size table and four chairs. The outside ammenities were just as nice with a pool, patio area with covered tables and chairs, a large grill, and a fire pit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, staff warm and inviting, great workout room, plentiful rooms and wonderful breakfast. I would recommend this Residence Inn to anyone and plan on staying again when we come back this way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Morrisville

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2009 on Hotels.com