Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Great place & convenient.

Posted May 19, 2014
All the staff were fantastic. Even though we were there only one night it was a great place for us and our little dogs. We thank all that were involved with our stay. That had to be the best sleep we have had on a holiday ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

easy access to Troy area

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms. very courteous staff. Really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanne from San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA

family friendly

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: pleasant staff
Cons: toilet and door too close
Location: very quiet at the end of a street
very helpful staff clean good breakfast with lots of options
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guest

Gather with old friends

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for our needs! Two bedroom unit with common room and kitchen was convenient to entertain friends in Troy, and plenty of space for privacy as well. Room was great, service and staff were great, breakfast was great, location was great, and price was great value. Would use again, and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mx

Always stay at Residence Inn By Marriott Troy

Posted Mar 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
I often travel to Ohio for company business, I always stay in this hotel for it`s vicinity to my workplace and found it very afordable and always clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Metro Washington DC

Restful overnight stay

Posted Oct 30, 2011
The hotel is quite comfortable and the hotel staff/service is very friendly and responsive. They certainly make you feel welcome. Although we did not have the time ti have breakfast, the offering appeared varied and fresh. We were just passing through and only stayed overnight but we certainly will stay here again if we happen to be in the Dayton area in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Elkhart, In

Nice hotel with large room

Posted Mar 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was really nice, not just a snack!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from PHL

Great Troy Ohio hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2011
Great people, Food & Room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Full size Kitchen- well stocked

Posted Dec 8, 2010
My husband and I were traveling back from South Carolina on our way to Michigan. I knew that I would have a lot of groceries left over from our two weeks at a condo, so I wanted a full size refigerator for overnight. The room was very nice and large. I was able to organize everything for the next day from my three coolers. Have breakfast in the convenience of my room . Everything was good. It is very conveniently located off of the freeway, which was important.