Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from billings mt

Posted May 24, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean. Easy to find. Comfortable room and decent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton

Had to change room not hot water

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Better Breakfast
Location: Picked up crane
Everything was ok, could not get the coffee maker in the room to work, and no hot water in first room so had to switch. Everything was average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jana from Mankato, MN

Highly Adequate

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
If you arrive with no expectations, you will not be disappointed. The staff would need a dictionary to find Hospitality, but everything you need is there for an over night quick stay. Most of Sidney is a bit sketchy, and the hotel is on the edge of that, but it's all about attitude, right? :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey from Blanchard ok

Richland inn

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was ok. Had a issue with my sheets not being changed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from New Mexico

Excellent

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean, staff was very helpful and offered a good breakfast. Would definitely stay again when working in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

expensive for two star

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
The lady was very friendly and hooked us up w a suite. Seeing the suite made me question what the other rooms could look like. The breakfast is wonderful and free. The price is expensive for the dirty looking carpets, and smelly fridge. If your willing to cough up a few extra dollars stay somewhere else
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JASON from South Dakota

Sidney stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Booked rooms 3 weeks in advance for $120/night. The day we arrived rooms were $55/night. One room was relatively clean, the other had new bedding but the bathroom and sink had not been cleaned. Beds weren't very comfortable and rooms were about 55 degrees when we checked in. Didn't expect much for the complimentary breakfast and that was good, it wasn't much.