Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 Sterne ?!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Total nettes Personal, Preis ok, aber für ein 4 Sternehotel sind die Zimmer und das Bad sehr miserabel!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, zuallererst freuen wir uns riesig, dass Ihnen unser team besonders positiv aufgefallen ist. Nichtsdestotrotz danken wir Ihnen wirklich vielmals für Ihr Feedback und Ihre Hinweise, denn Dank diesen können wir weiterhin an unseren Leistungen arbeiten und Optimierungen vornehmen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen und Sie erneut von unserem Hotel überzeugen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom RAMADA Hotel Siegen Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
es war spat abend, ich war müder, d. Zimmer war längst nicht renovieert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Haslingden

Decent hotel for overnight stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay for a business trip. Good parking available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I ate in the hotel the food was typicaly German. I can have no complaints with it. The bar was good, small selection of beers on tap but the service good as were the prices. The Internet connection is via a Telekom hot spot, not the greatest speed but good enough to FaceTime home and browse the Internet. I would definitley stay there again if I am in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, many thanks for your completely positive Feedback. To offer good service and good quality, is our stimulus. With pleasure we transmit your praise to our team. Many thanks and we are glad about a reunion with you in our Siegen. Kind regards Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Siegen Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allgäu

Zufriedenstellendes Hotel in Stadtnähe!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Schwimmbad - Guter Service...
Cons: NICHTS - zum Kurzbesuch - negativ!!
Location: Zentrale Lage in die Innenstadt/Oberstadt und Geschäfte...
Kurzbesuch in Siegen,Oberstadt mit Nikolai-Kirche und Wahrzeichen ( KRÖNCHEN) sehr schöne Umgebung....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamm

Gute Lage in Siegen. 5 Minuten Enternt vom Zentrum

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Minus: Leider horte man im Zimmer den Ventilator aus dem Bad und das die ganye Nacht. Wi-fi ist nicht kostenlos, musste den Hotspot von Telekom nehmen der kostenlos ist. Plus: Sehr leckeres und preiswertes Essen im Restaurant. Zimmer sind sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Stadthotel, gut zur Altstadt gelegen

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Ein gutes Stadthotel, dem man aber die Jahre etwas anmerkt. Ansonsten: sauber, freundliches Personal, preiswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T MASTERS AND SONS LTD from Tipton

good business hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal Hotel for overnight business trip, easy to find, the pool on top floor gave welcome relax and hotel is close enough to centre for other restaurants but the food and restaurant is good enough not to need. the room was very comfortable with large bathroom. if I am in the area again it will be my first choice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Siegen Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marta from Kraków

polecam

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Polecam ten hotel, bardzo dobry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Polecam ten hotel wszystkim.