Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort, great facilities.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Out of town a little which means it's quieter and free shuttle bus to town Able to have shower later in day after checkout before flying out which was a real bonus Love this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok thailand

Dream hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
When we arrived we were made to feel comfortable while we were checked in. The bell hop carried our luggage and showed us around the property.I am definitely going to be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the temple. Self contained. Food good

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Arrived late afternoon. Upgraded to a cool suite room. Took the free bus into town to shop. They prepared a box breakfast so I could start my sunrise tour the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Value for money stunning villa

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Size, staff, cleanliness, location
Cons: Room service menu, flies in lounge area
Location: Very near night market, Angkor watt
We were upgraded to an exec villa with private pool which was simply stunning. As a family of 6 this was ideal for us. The only let down was th room service selection of food, this could be extended, also be good to include kids meals as lots of families might wash to order in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Pool, away from the centre

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It's 5min away from the centre by Tuk Tuk, great Pool, worthy happy hour for cocktails, great restaurant in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bkk

Lovely hotel-

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Old but well maintained. Great buffet breakfast . Large , well maintained rooms. Nice pool. Poor coordination though between front desk and tours- tour guide not booked though clear instructions given.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria BC

Nice enough but nowhere near 5 star

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Rooms were nice. Staff were very nice. Afraid my opinion of the hotel gets dinged for 2 reasons. 1) pool was green with algae so much so that the tiles were slippery. 2) costs of waters at hotel were exhorbinent at $7 a bottle. I get mark-ups, but considering same bottle was $1 US on street, that is pretty steep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, despite the mozzies.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
We loved this hotel and our visit to Siem Reap. The people we met were so kind, welcoming and friendly and they loved my faltering attempts at using a few Khmer words. The hotel staff were faultless; helpful and warm, our room beautifully appointed (the wifi was adequate, although not robust) and the pool an oasis. The whole place was an escape from the madness of downtown Pub St, the breakfast banquet was awesome and the pool a relief on those roasting afternoons. The only thing wrong were the Cambodian mosquitoes but this hotel made every effort to eradicate them. Top marks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

正直期待はずれ・・

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: 素晴らしい庭
Cons: ホテルに出入りしているトゥクトゥクの運転手で感じが悪い人がいました。
Location: 周辺には何もないです。何をするにもトゥクトゥクが必要。
中心地から離れているのは分かっていましたが、ゆっくりのんびりしたくて予約しました。が、やはり徒歩圏内に何もないのは不便でした。夜間のみのシャトルバスも希望時間は満席だったり。また、日本人スタッフは常にいるわけではないようです。何度かフロントに行ったけど不在。最終日は5分で戻るとのことだったので30分待ちましたが戻って来ない。戻ってきた際に電話をお願いしたが電話もなく、再度フロントに行ったら帰宅したとのこと。ホテルのレビューがよかったので期待していたので残念でした。ホテルの庭は最高で、朝食は美味しかったです。日本人だらけかと思ったら中国人・韓国人が多かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ホスピタリティ満点!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: 帰り空港迄の無料送迎サービスあるところ。とても助かりました。 オールドタウンへのバスや、トゥクトゥク契約も助かります^ ^
Cons: 電気の問題は仕方ないのでしょうが、ベットサイドのスタンドがつかなかったのはちょっと不自由でした。
Location: プールが広くて気持ちいいです。空港迄は車で10分足らず、オールドタウン迄も10分くらいなのでどこに行くにも便がいいです。周りに徒歩で行けるお店はないので、ホテル内で済ませるか街に出るしかないのですが、ホテル内のレストランはさほどお高く無く美味しいので、十分だと思います
2月中旬に2泊利用しました。その前は観光メインだったのでお安めのホテル。最後はゆっくりくつろぎたいなという思いでこちらを取りました。 案の定子供が疲れで発熱し、ほぼ二日間部屋に缶詰。 でも部屋も良く窓からの景色も素敵だったので、快適に過ごせました。 また最後の日は事情を話し、レイトチェックアウトをお願いしたら快く承諾してくれ、夕方迄体を休められたのでとても助かりました。ありがとうございます。 また機会がありましたから行ってみたい宿です