Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John Wfrom Richmond, VA, USA

Mixed experience

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all, the hotel was fine. The air conditioner wasn't working properly in my room. The staff tried for about half an hour to fix it, and had to move me to another room. For the price, the hotel provided good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gurli Baakefrom BKK

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trods bestilling og betalt ophold vidste hotellet intet til min ankomst. Blev kastet rundt mellen diverse Aspara hoteller. NOT VERY GOOD!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by R Wongfrom Singapore

good location

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location with many restaurants along National Road. Also around 10-15 minutes away from Pub Street by tuk-tuk. Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast spread is average
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sabrina À

Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel moyen je déplore le manque de propreté des chambres tâches de sang sur le mur , rideau de douche sale et moutons de poussière sous le lit sans parler du balcon jamais nettoyé ! Malgré ces remarques négatives le personnel situe a la reception est assez efficace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by GARY

STAFF WAS HELPFUL

Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
BREAKFAST WAS BAD,BUT EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kapifrom San Jose, CA

Great Hotel for a reasonable price.

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: Nice building with charm
Cons: Wi Fi very poor
Location: Great location minutes from the city center and close to all attractions.
Good rooms, nice breakfast, good staff. Only thing needs improvement is the Wi Fi very weak signal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tufte78

Ok for a couple of nights

Posted Dec 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
I booked online, and thought that the price was a bit steep, especially since everybody says Cambodia so cheap(not so). Hotel location is 2-3 dollar away from pub street in a tuk-tuk, and a walk would take you about 20min. Hotel is well maintained with an ok swimming pool to chill off after a long day in the heat. Breakfast also approved, and included in the room. All in all a good stay, but probably better deals around. Should mention that we stayed at xmas which might have affected the price quite a bit.