Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Satisfied

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: The staffs and cleaness
Cons: Water pressure from the shower head was somewhat weak but it wasn't a big deal.
I stayed three different hotels throughout my recent trip to Cambodia and Vietnam. I could say Banyan Leaf Hotel was the most satisfying place to stay for its value. I stayed here for 3 nights in July 2015. The staffs were absolutely nice and very helpful. Breakfast was delicious and last but not least our tuktuk driver, I forgot his name but he was the best. I would definitely stay here if I ever get a chance to visit Siem Reap again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YUSANG from korea

좋아요!! 매우 만족합니다 :)

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
직원분들도 친절하고, 제공되는 조식도 맛있었다(특히 즉석에서 해주시는 쌀국수). 침대나 화장실, 화장대 상태도 만족스럽다. 굳이 지적을 하자면 냉장고를 오랫동안 틀어놓지 않으면 시원하지 않다는 것...? 이건 정말 예민한 지적일 뿐이다. 아무튼... 전반적으로 훌륭한 곳이다!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maria concepcion from Manila, Philippines

Very good hotel and super warm and friendly staff!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel size was just right and the staff were super friendly! Always asked how we are and very confident and genuine in talking to their guests. Room was just right except that the headlamps by the bed weren't working. Will definitely recommend this hotel to other family and friends who wants to visit cambodia. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ping Yin from Hong Kong

Very Good Hotel...!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 4 days and feel very comfortable and the price is so cool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Van Orsmael from Leuven (Belgium)

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpfull staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Massimo from Kathmandu

No surprises, decent stay.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
No surprises, decent stay. Except the pool a good price quality ratio. The breakfast also nothing special but courteous staff, a nice location, clean rooms. They arrange trips, have tuk tuks at the ready. An overall pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value, basic hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was fine for us (family of 3) with basic room, bathroom and nice pool area a little too near the street. Very friendly and helpful staff, OK location, 15 minute walk from "the action" of the night market. alley and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A value for money stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
A value for money hotel which is located in the middle of downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto costo servizio.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel comodo al centro città, mentre avendo tre o più piani non può essere senza ascensore. Meno male che avendo bagagli pesantissimi ti aiutano gli inservienti della reception. Internet funziona e la colazione ha giusto una scelta base. I prezzi che praticano per i tour ed il cambio in dollari è più sfavorevole che in centro città. Se fate da soli ci guadagnate. Per soste fino a tre giorni è un'opzione da tenere in considerazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MANUEL JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels