Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ping Yinfrom Hong Kong

Very Good Hotel...!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed 4 days and feel very comfortable and the price is so cool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto costo servizio.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel comodo al centro città, mentre avendo tre o più piani non può essere senza ascensore. Meno male che avendo bagagli pesantissimi ti aiutano gli inservienti della reception. Internet funziona e la colazione ha giusto una scelta base. I prezzi che praticano per i tour ed il cambio in dollari è più sfavorevole che in centro città. Se fate da soli ci guadagnate. Per soste fino a tre giorni è un'opzione da tenere in considerazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

가격대비 좋습니다 ㅎㅎ

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: 부페식의 아침식사! 일출 갔다와서도 꼭 챙겨먹엇어요 ㅋㅋㅋ
Cons: 보이지 않는 곳까지 청소를 깨끗하게 해주었으면...
Location: 앙코르마켓이랑 럭키마켓이 가까이 있어서 너무 좋더라구요 ^^
가격대비 좋습니다. 특히 아침식사가 부페로 나오는데 그게 제일 마음에 들었구요, 직원들도 마주치면 환하게 인사해주어서 기분까지 좋아지더라구요 ^^ 위치도 마켓이랑 가까이 있어서 좋습니다. 하지만 청결도에 있어서는 겉에 보이는 부분은 깔끔하지만, 새까만 슬리퍼, 냄새나는 냉장고 내부 등 보이지 않는 부분은 좀 청결하지 못하더라구요.. 그래도 가격대비 완전 좋은 호텔입니다^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamina H.O.from Antwerp

Banyan Leaf Hotel / May 2014

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay at the BL hotel, beautiful rooms & well kept. The staff is amazing, very helpful & very friendly !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karthikfrom Manila

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very pleasant stay because of the impeccable service. We will def recommend this hotel. The staff were very helpful and went out of the way to assist us when in need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hassamfrom Ulsan, Korea

Very good~

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and Big room
Cons: elevator
Everything is so nice, except one thing that there is no elevator..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hassamfrom Ulsan, Korea

아주 만족했습니다

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: 크고 깨끗한 방
Cons: 엘리베이터 설치
호텔 청결도, 직원 친절도, 편안함, 조용함, 식사 등등 전반적으로 모든게 만족스러웠습니다. 유일한 단점을 하나 꼽자면 엘리베이터가 없었다는 점.. 그건 좀 많이 불편했네요..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andyfrom India

Helpful and friendly staff - Average stay

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pros:- Very helpful staff, extremely friendly, clean hotel --- Cons:- No electricity during afternoon, no lifts
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jinfrom U.S.A.

Okay room but staff could be better organized

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon in Cambodia. We very tired from a long and bumpy van ride from Phnom Penh when we arrived, and were told that they had overbooked the hotel and had to transport us to another hotel down the street. We were fairly annoyed at this, but they were nice about it and said they would arrange a tuk tuk ride back to Banyan Leaf the next morning and then would give us a discount on a tuk tuk tour to Angkor Wat. However, the next morning we waited for 35 minutes after our previously agreed upon time. We ended up walking halfway back to Banyan Leaf before we ran into the tuk tuk driver who was supposed to pick us up. By this time we were pretty annoyed. They recognized their disorganization and ended up giving us the tuk tuk tour for free, which we appreciated. Our interactions with the staff was very pleasant the entire time. It just seemed like everything was poorly organized. The rooms themselves were standard, nothing special, clean enough. We booked a king bed but got two double beds instead - comfortable enough since my husband and I each got our own bed (!) but not super romantic especially for a honeymoon. As for their breakfast, I remember there was a decent selection - my husband really liked the yummy fried rice. I was dealing with a bit of food poisoning myself (not from this hotel's food) so wasn't able to get much personal experience with the food :)