Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARIE LAUREfrom paris

merveilleux

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
formidable hotel merveilleux deco sublime endroit et personnel charmant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by みーちゃんfrom 日本

大満足でした!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
はじめて、彼との海外旅行。遺跡も『リゾート感』も楽しみたい!という思いでこのホテルを選びました。 着いてすぐに、選んで大正解だったと思いました。 ホテルの雰囲気も、スタッフもお部屋もとても素敵すぎて! ■お部屋について お部屋には毎日お菓子(チョコやマカロン)やフルーツが置かれてました。 お風呂もかなり広々! ただ、バスルームといった感じではっきりと仕切られているわけではないので、リビングからは丸見え状態です。 気になる方は気になるかなと思います。 ベッドも広めでしたし、アメニティも充実していました。 バルコニーからは中庭が見えました。 外のトゥクトゥクの音など、騒々しさはまったく感じない、極上のリゾートっといった感じでした。 観光で疲れても、ゆっくり休めました。 ■ご飯など 朝食はかなりオススメ! 野菜やフルーツを自由にチョイスしてフレッシュジュースを作ってくれます。 ココナッツやスイカ、メロンなどの大きな果物もごろっとあるので、選ぶのが楽しかったです。 朝も5時からオープンしているので、観光のためにホテルを早くでなくてはいけないときでも対応できるのではないでしょうか。 ラウンジも素敵で、マティーニは格別です。 ■スタッフ スタッフの方も親切丁寧でした。 日本語が喋れる方はいらっしゃらなかったのですが、カタコトの英語でも私はやり取りができました。 海外旅行経験のある方ならまったく問題ないと思います。 ■総評 ホテルの設備、レストラン、プール、スタッフ、どれをとっても素敵なホテルでした。 極上のリゾートといった感じです。 マーケットにも近いので、移動も楽です。 カンボジアのさまざまな表情を見れる、とても良いホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

A wonderful stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We stayed for 4 nights. Great service, fantastic food and superb location. We walked into town or took tuk tuks for $2. If you are visiting Angkor temples and want peace and relaxation then stay at Belmond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by taktok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pastamamafrom New Zealand

Fantastic!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, lovely stuff, beautiful pool , nice scent everywhere, wonderful breakfast buffet ( coffee was fantastic , french baquette was amazing ) . Absolutely 5 stars hotel. I would like to stay again! Thank you for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

観光に行きたくなくなるほど

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: スタッフの笑顔とプールサイド 子供がいないこと。ほとんどが洗練された雰囲気&年配のカップルです。
Cons: ディナーショー(練習が必要)夕食レストランの食事は日本人の口には合いません。(味が濃すぎる)部屋にドライヤー入れてください。
Location: アンコール遺跡群 オールドマーケット
観光に出ずにここにずっと居てゆっくりしていたいと思わせるホテルです。アンコールワットの遺跡を模したお風呂の窓。スタッフの笑顔。新鮮なジュース。ビーチサイドのランチが美味しかったこと!(サンドイッチ)ナショナルジオグラフィック関連のパーティも開かれ、宿泊者すべてが幸せな気分で過ごせる場所でした。こんなに素晴らしいホテルなら、もう少し日程を組むべきだったと後悔したので、次はホテル目的で行きます。部屋にドライヤーがないこと、大きなバスなのでとっておきのアロマソルトを持参して(部屋にはありません)遺跡めぐりの疲れをゆっくりと癒すことができます。朝食はアンコールワットの朝日観光用に朝5時からです。夜のレストランのSHOWは他より質が下がるのでそれは残念。ハネムーンにもいいですよ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennyfrom Sweden

Da nangs best

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time ,the hotel was a peaceful oasis.The martini bar was great as was the spa but I question the size of the bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LTDfrom Washington, DC

Serenity in Siem Reap

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I highly recommend staying at La Residence d'Angkor if you find yourself in Siem Reap. Great staff and service, perfect location, and such a well designed property. Nice colonial feeling with wood detailing and a lush poolside scene. Food is delicious and the tours they offer are unique and well-priced. Very intimate hotel, unlike some of the other larger offerings in Siem reap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gagikfrom Moscow, RU

Luxury Paradise

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Great location, amazing staff, wonderful rooms, beautiful and clean pool, good breakfast and free dance show. Very big stone bath tub is a savior after exploring temples all day. Everything you can dream of an excellent 5stat hotel you can find in this hotel. Best time for temple visits from 5am-9am and 1pm-3pm. This way you may bit the massive groups of tourist and enjoy temples maximum to yourself