Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Great budget hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Many restaurants, and KTV.
The customer service was amazing! The room was big and very clean. The staff tries their absolute best to help with travel plans and are so friendly. Breakfast was great, hotel food was great, and massage was excellent. This a budget hotel with five star quality. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Nice and cozy hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Nice and cozy. Good and helpful staff!
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms!
A nice and cozy boutique hotel. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Just abit far from pub street and old market by walking and d room cleanliness would need some improvement!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HKG

very good staff, and very nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: the staff are helpful
Cons: The AC was leaking, and hard to fix.
Location: one buffet, 10USD Per pax, 3 for the children, which is not far away, and very nice.
good to stay in this small but very nice hotel. Staying here became very good experience because of the nice staff. Breakfast is simple but good fast, they also provid free airport pickup
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zane from New York, NY

Great stay

Posted May 12, 2014
The staff was great. They offered free tuktuk rides to town. After check out, they kept our luggage for free the entire day and offered us an empty room to shower and get ready before our night bus. Breakfast was good. The pool was small but just perfect for us 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Los Angeles

Off the beaten path

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a little off the beaten path in Siem Reap, but with free tuk tuks into town and $2 to get home, it isn't that big of an issue. And for the price? Wow. Best service we had the entire trip- everyone was so smiley and sweet every single day! And the pool is so essential to sweltering Cambodian days. Our room was huge with a great balcony and the a/c worked really well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great little hotel. It is slightly out of the way from the town centre (15 min walk) but we found that quite nice, not being where all the bars and restaurants were as it can get loud in the evenings.Hotel staff was very helpfull, in organising tuk tuks, restaurant food was lovely....although, we did just have breakfast there but it was great.Our room was spacious and clean, wifi worked fine but we did find signal was better downstairs by the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chan from London

Brilliant staff and great location

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Towels wasn't very clean so I used my own ones, club next door is very noisy so I used ear plugs. However it's in a brilliant location, free tuk tuk to city (one way only) and staff are very very helpful, they'll go to all extent to get info or anything you want. They booked tours, shows and coach tickets for us, all original price and totally hassle free. Good breakfast and free wifi. I couldn't ask for anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Viktor

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and good sized rooms. Friendly staff. The location is not a big problem, its very cheap and convenient to take a Tuktuk wherever you want to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alexis from los ángeles

fantastic value, very clean, genuine staff

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed as a family of 4 for 4 nights to visit angkor wat. the staff was wonderful at the front: went out of their way to make us feel at home. the breakfast is pretty basic, but in the heat there we wanted nothing else. to step it up a notch I would suggest offering real fruit juices- 100% as many families want this for their kids (no sugar) but that is a minor minor item. the family rooms were huge, the AC fantastic, the tuk tuk service always available. what makes this place good is the front desk staff and management. a truly fantastic value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com