Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristifrom Victoria BC

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was beautiful all around. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TERUfrom 日本

ほどよい距離感

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
街からの距離も遠からず近からずトゥクトゥクで片道$2.最初は$4-5と言われますが最終上記価格。価格の割りに良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jens Anderssonfrom Vanløse

godt hotel tilprisen

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et godt hotel til en rimelig pris. God og meget venlig service. Hyggeligt og stort rum med altan. Hotellet var under renovering og der lugtede stærkt af maling (ikke vandbaseret......skrappe opløsningsmidler !). Men samlet set et godt og tilfredsstillende ophold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

地理位置很好

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
闹中取静,酒店设施有点陈旧,但很干净
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

靠近中央市场、早餐服务很棒

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店处在城市的中心地区,距离酒吧街10分钟路程,相对比较安静,早餐也很棒,性价比很高。唯一不满意的是,我们在入住的两天里,发现自来水一直有明显的酸味,甚至无法漱口,而我们在暹粒入住的另外一家酒店并没有发现这个问题。我们请酒店工作人员上来检查自来水,确认有问题后安排了一位自称是工程师的人进屋检查,这个人明显喝多了酒,满身是酒气,站在我们的洗手间摇摇晃晃,只会说这水没问题,后来被我们请了出去,而酒店也没有因此再做出什么解释。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chisatofrom Tokyo, Japan

落ち着いた雰囲気の居心地よいホテル

Posted May 6, 2014
団体客も居ないので、落ち着いていて、ゆったりとした雰囲気のホテルです。 朝食は、種類はそれほど多くはありませんでしたが、頼むと作ってくれる麺がおいしく、満足でした。 部屋は少し老朽化が気になる部分もありましたが、設備などは十分です。 プールもあり、マッサージルームもあり、大きすぎず小さすぎずの、居心地よいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vaibhav Kaleyfrom Nagpur

Value for Money

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was probably one place i would recommend to stay while you are in Siem Reap. We were happy with the quality of the hotel, its location, Its amenities and friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharronfrom West Australia

Excellent location

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The staff, the food, the location, the architecture
Location: Close to shops, walk to the markets, nice restaurants nearby
Everything was perfect from the moment we checked in. The reception staff were so helpful and forward booked us to restaurants, tours etc. The pool bar was a very relaxing place to kick back after a day out there, again the staff were amazing. The food was great especially the fantastic breakfast smorgasbord they put on. Yes, I would highly recommend this hotel, so close to everything. No complaints at all!
2 out of 5
by vidur

Very Average

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Not worth the money - shabby bathroom and outdated facilities in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vinnyfrom india

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com